ما مدى أمان روسيا, الحقيقة والأساطير
09.07.2020

ما مدى أمان روسيا, الحقيقة والأساطير

تقع أكبر دولة في العالم وفقًا لمنطقة “روسيا” في الجزء الشرقي من قارة أوروبا والجزء الشمالي الأقصى من آسيا. يميل الكثير من الناس إلى الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى روسيا من أجل زيارة روسيا لأنها تغطي ما يقرب من 1.71 مليون كيلومتر مربع ، وهامش حصص مع ست عشرة دولة ذات سيادة في العالم ، وتمتد على أحد عشر منطقة زمنية. تتميز الدولة الأكثر سكانًا في أوروبا ، في حين أنه إذا تم مناقشة العالم بالكامل ، فإن موقعها سينخفض ​​إلى المرتبة التاسعة. موسكو هي العاصمة والمدينة الرئيسية في الاتحاد الروسي مع أكبر عدد من السياح الذين يحصلون على تأشيرة لغرض وحيد لزيارتها في حين أن المدن الرئيسية الأخرى تشمل سانت بطرسبرغ ونوفوسيبيرسك وتشيليابينسك..

 

السياحة في روسيا:

بسبب الثقافة الشاسعة والغنية ، وصلت السياحة الروسية إلى القمة أولاً في مجال السياحة المحلية ثم السياحة الدولية. زاد الإجراء السلس للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى روسيا السياحة في روسيا من خلال متعددة. يرجع قدر كبير من السفر إلى العمارة الحضارية القديمة والسكك الحديدية الشهيرة عبر سيبيريا والأنهار الشهيرة مثل نهر الفولغا. إذا نظر شخص إلى إحصاءات السنوات الأولى من هذا العقد ، فقد زار حوالي 27 مليون زائر البلاد في تلك الفترة مما جعلها واحدة من الوجهات البارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم حصريًا في أوروبا.
العواصم السابقة والحالية لروسيا ، وهما موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ هي أكثر المدن بقاء في روسيا من قبل السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. تحظى موسكو بشعبية كبيرة في العالم ، وتعرض موضوعًا للتصميم الإنشائي الشامل وناطحات السحاب ، بينما من ناحية أخرى ، والمعروفة باسم البندقية في الشمال ، تحتوي سان بطرسبرغ بشكل رئيسي على الأنهار الرئيسية والممر المائي والقنوات وعرض لمحة عن البناء النهائي .

ما مدى أمان روسيا
ما مدى أمان روسيا

أساطير حول زيارة روسيا:

صعوبة الحصول على تأشيرة لروسيا:

يعتبر الكثير من الناس أنه من الصعب الحصول علىالفيز الروسية إذا قرر المرء قضاء إجازاته في أكبر دولة في العالم. بعض الناس لا يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على واحد إذا كنت تنوي زيارته ، فقط تقدم بطلب للحصول على واحد وإذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فستحصل على واحد. جميع دول العالم لديها قواعدها وأنظمتها الخاصة لدخول أو عبور الحدود وكذلك الحال مع روسيا. يؤمن الناس بشكل أعمى بأن تلك الأساطير لا تحصل على المعلومات المطلوبة من مصادر معتمدة مناسبة.

التأخير في التحقق من التأشيرة الروسية: 

بعض الناس على الإنترنت الذين تقدموا بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة روسية وتأخروا بسبب بعض أخطاء التوثيق أثاروا حالة من الذعر والخرافة حول هذه الحقيقة التي تقول إن هناك دائمًا تأخير في معالجة التأشيرات.

الإرهاب:

إن الإرهاب موجود في كل ركن من أركان العالم وهو ركن رئيسي للخلاف لإعاقة نشاط الأشخاص القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة روسيا. مستوحاة من أنواع مختلفة من الأيديولوجيات ، توجد العديد من المنظمات الإرهابية والجماعات الإرهابية المحلية في روسيا مما يسيء إلى الصورة الناعمة للبلاد من خلال محاولة فرض أجندتها الزائفة. كانت المدن الكبرى هدفا للهجمات الإرهابية والتهديدات بالقنابل.

الجرائم:

يضطر الأشخاص الذين يأتون لزيارة روسيا إلى السفر في وسائل النقل العام ومقابلة السكان المحليين ، لذلك ، إنها خرافة شائعة أخرى أن هناك الكثير من جرائم الشوارع في روسيا.

الجريمة الإلكترونية: 

البرمجيات الخبيثة ، والبريد الإلكتروني العشوائي ، والتصيد الاحتيالي المتطور ، وهجمات الهندسة الاجتماعية ، والتصيد الاحتيالي هي أسطورة أخرى تعتبر ذات أهمية كبيرة عبر الزيارة الروسية بأكملها.

صناعة السياحة غير المتكافئة:

مجموعة أخرى من المسافرين يؤمنون بأن صناعة السياحة الروسية غير منظمة بشكل صحيح. تقول الأسطورة عدم فحص الأمتعة في المطار ، والمساعدة الطبية غير الملائمة المقدمة في المدن الأصغر.

قواعد سلامة الطرق:

الظروف السيئة وعدم الالتزام بقواعد المرور هي أسطورة أخرى. تستمر الأسطورة في إخبار السياح بعدم الخروج من المدن الكبرى خلال ساعات الظلام.

الحقيقة حول روسيا

بينما ناقشنا الأساطير حول الحصول على تأشيرات لروسيا الصعوبات ، وسلامة السياحة ، والجرائم المذكورة أعلاه ، نحتاج إلى رؤية حقائق السياسات الروسية في الحصول على التأشيرة والإجراءات الأمنية التي توفرها بسهولة للسياح.

عملية الحصول على تأشيرة سريعة:

يحتاج المرء فقط إلى طلب التأشيرة الروسية إلى جانب المستندات الداعمة التي تشمل جواز السفر ، وخطاب الدعوة ، والتأمين الصحي ، والصور ، والزيارة بالقرب من قنصلية التأشيرة الروسية وتسجيل طلبك وسيتم استكماله بعد التحقق كما يحدث في حالة البلدان الأخرى.
أمة سلمية. إن روسيا أمة مسالمة وودية وتيسر زوارها بطريقة مضيافة.

معدلات الجريمة منخفضة

شهدت معدلات الجريمة انخفاضا كبيرا في السنوات الماضية. يوصى دائمًا باتباع الإرشادات الأساسية لتجنب أي حالة غير متوقعة أثناء السفر والتي تشمل ما يلي: –
– ينصح دائمًا بمراقبة محيطك.
– كن حذرا للغاية عند زيارة حشد مليء بعدد كبير من الناس.
– لا تترك أمتعتك أبدًا تحت رحمة الآخرين أثناء زيارتك لروسيا.
– في حالة حدوث السرقة ، قم دائمًا بإبلاغ الأمر في الوقت المناسب.
– يجب دائمًا حظر مبلغ كبير من المال نقدًا.

التأمين الصحي الإجباري:

ما لا يقل عن 0.1 مليون روبل روسي هو التأمين الصحي الذي أصبح إلزاميًا للسياح الذين يزورون روسيا بتأشيرة سفر أو عمل. في حالة حصول الشخص على إقامة قانونية ، فإنه يطلب منه التسجيل للحصول على تأمين صحي إلزامي طوال فترة زيارته لروسيا.

صناعة السياحة المنظمة:

تمتلك روسيا صناعة سياحة منظمة تهتم بسياسات التأشيرات ورعاية صحة وسلامة وسلامة السياح الذين يزورون البلاد على مدار العام. إنهم يعتنون بصحتهم ، والنقل ، والفنادق ، وما إلى ذلك.

خاتمة:

كونها أكبر دولة في العالم ، تعد روسيا وجهة سياحية رئيسية في العالم والناس يأتون لزيارة روسيا ليس فقط بسبب المواقع الجذابة والثقافية ولكن أيضًا بسبب الإجراء السلس السلس للحصول على التأشيرة الروسية.

تابعونا

Your Rus facebook page

 

 

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?

How safe is Russia, Myths and Truth
09.07.2020

How safe is Russia, Myths and Truth

The biggest nation of the world according to the area “Russia” is situated in the eastern portion of the continent of Europe and the northernmost part of Asia. Many people tend to obtain visa to Russia in order to visit Russia because it covers roughly 1.71 million square kilometers, stakes margin with sixteen sovereign countries of the world, and stretches over eleven zones of time. It has a distinction of the most populated state of Europe whereas if the complete world is deliberated, then its position drops to top ninth country. Moscow is the capital and major city of the Russian Federation with the greatest number of tourists receiving a visa for the sole purpose of visiting it whereas other main cities comprise Saint Petersburg, Novosibirsk, and Chelyabinsk.

 

Tourism in Russia:

Due to vast and rich culture Russian tourism has reached the pinnacles firstly in the field of domestic and then subsequently international tourism. Smooth procedure of obtaining visa to Russia has increased tourism in Russia by manifold. A great deal of travel lies due to ancient civilization’s architecture, famous Trans-Siberian railways, and famous rivers like the Volga. If a person looks at the statistics of the initial years of this decade then around 27 million visitors visited the country in that period rendering it one of the most prominent destinations all around the world exclusively in Europe.
Previous and existing capital cities of Russia which are Moscow and Saint Petersburg are the most stayed cities of Russia by tourists from all over the globe. Popular to the world, Moscow shows a theme of comprehensive structural design, and skyscrapers, while on the other hand, frequently known as Venice of the North, St Petersburg contains mainly of major rivers, waterway, conduits, and display a glimpse of definitive construction.

 

How safe is Russia
How safe is Russia

Myths About Visit to Russia:

Difficulty in Obtain a Visa to Russia:

Numerous people consider that it is difficult to obtain a Russian visa if one has made up their mind of spending their vacations in the world’s largest country. Some people do not apply for the one if you intend to visit, just apply for the one and if you are eligible, you will get one. All countries of the world have their own rules and regulations for entering or crossing the border so is the situation with Russia. People blindly believe in those myths not getting the required information from suitable authorized sources.

Delay in Russian Visa Verification: 

Some of the people on the internet who applied for a Russian visa and got delayed due to some documentation errors have created panic and myth about this fact that there is always a delay in the processing of visas.

Terrorism:

Terrorism exists in every nook and corner of the world and is a major bone of contention to hamper activity of people coming around the world to visit Russia. Inspired by different kinds of ideologies many terrorist organizations and local terrorist groups exist in Russia which malign the soft image of the country by trying to impose their false agenda. Major cities have been the targets of terrorist attacks, and bomb threats.

Crimes:

People who come to visit to Russia have to travel in public transports and meet the local population so, it is another common myth that there are a lot of street crimes in Russia.

Cybercrime: 

Malware, E-mail spams, sophisticated phishing, attacks of social engineering, and phishing is another myth which is considered to be a grave significance across entire Russian visit.

Uneven Tourism Industry:

Another group of travelers who believe in the fact that the Russian tourism industry is not properly regulated. The myth goes regarding non-inspection of luggage at the airport, improper medical assistance provided in smaller cities.

Roads Safety Rules:

Poor conditions and non-adherence to traffic rules is another myth. The myth continues to tell tourists not to step out of bigger cities during dark hours.

Truth About Russia

While we have discussed the myths about obtaining visa to Russia difficulties, tourism safety, crimes above we need to see the facts of Russian policies in visa obtaining and security measures which they readily provide to tourists.

Fast Visa obtaining Process:

One just requires Russian visa application along with supporting documents which include passport, invitation letter, health insurance, and pictures, visit near Russian visa consulate and get your application registered and it will be completed after verification as it happens in case of other countries.
Peaceful Nation. Russia is a peaceful and friendly nation and facilitates their visitors in a hospitable manner.

Low Crime Rates

Crime rates have seen a significant fall in past years. It is always recommended to follow basic guidelines to avoid any unforeseen situation during travel which includes the following: –
– It is always advised to keep an eye on your surroundings.
– Be extra cautious when visiting a crowd filled with a large number of people.
– Never leave your luggage at mercy of others during visit to Russia.
– In case of occurrence of theft always report matter in time.
– A huge amount of money in cash should always be prohibited.

Mandatory Health Insurance:

A minimum amount of 0.1 million RUB is health insurance which is made compulsory for tourists who visit Russia on travel or business visa. In case a person is going to have a legal stay, for that they are required to register for mandatory health insurance for the complete period of their visit to Russia.

Regulated Tourism Industry:

Russia has a regulated tourism industry that looks after the Russian visa policies and care, health, and safety of tourists visiting the country round the year. They look after their health, transport, hoteling, etc.

Conclusion:

Being the largest country of the world, Russia is a top tourist destination of the world and people to come to visit Russia not only because of attractive and cultural sites but also due to the smooth streamlined procedure of obtaining Russian visa.

Follow us

Your Rus facebook page

 

 

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?