travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
梁赞2020年俄罗斯新年之都!
31.12.2019

梁赞2020年俄罗斯新年之都!

梁赞:新年……这个假期给您带来什么感觉?在我头上,立即有暴风雪,礼物和亲人的聚会。这不是很好吗?整个儿童和成人都热切期待这个假期。正是在这个夜晚,奇迹发生了,愿望成真了。内心的平静充满了​​内心的平静,和平,同时充满了喜悦。节日气氛的精神在房子里。

 

今年正是梁赞周围的局势,因为它是2020年的新年之都!
“俄罗斯新年之都”是俄罗斯联邦文化部于2012年创建的一个项目,旨在发展国内和入境旅游。每年都会选择这座城市,它将成为下一个新年的首都。 2019年1月7日,梁赞从图拉(Tula)收到了雪花,这是该项目的象征。

Globe 2020,梁赞市
Globe 2020,梁赞市

梁赞组织假期

尽管没有积雪,梁赞从一开始就接过接力棒。他们组织了圣诞老人和其他心爱的新年英雄的大型游行。超过2200人参加了这项行动!
游行由来自乌斯秋格的圣诞老人带领,骑着一辆白色敞篷车。参与者到达了列宁广场,最后他们都聚集在这里:我们的角色会见了来自雅库特的客人。从这一刻开始,乐趣就开始了:一场火焰和激光表演,一闪而过的舞蹈,一场欢乐的音乐会!
梁赞接待了来自我国不同地区的许多客人,这并不奇怪,因为它以历史古迹和景点而闻名。

训练

我们为梁赞的新年做好了充分的准备。我们选择了即将到来的新年的象征-Avdotya Ryazanochka,Fun Putyatishna,Evpatiy和Ryazan Kosopuz。他们见面并请客。

我们特别注意美食:他们选择了带有节日味道的琼花。这是一种由黑麦,小麦和鸟樱桃粉制成的甜点,馅料由荚burn果酱制成。

喝酒也被授予了介绍“梁赞的味道”的荣誉。可以在咖啡馆和餐馆订购同名饮料。它是根据俄罗斯原始食谱制成的:从圣约翰草,伊凡茶,姜,鼠尾草,桉树和百里香中提取。

梁赞有什么地方可以参观?
对您来说幸运的是,在梁赞,有很多丰富的文化假期供您选择:

梁赞克里姆林宫是必看的地方。它被美丽的长廊所环绕,在其领土上是历史和建筑博物馆保护区。

索洛查度假胜地。

它位于梁赞的郊区。人们来自梁赞和俄罗斯的不同地方,因为在这里您可以改善健康并与家人放松。该村庄被针叶林所环绕,在该领土上还有另一个著名的地方-

以I.P.命名的博物馆可怜

这是俄罗斯最古老的博物馆之一。他的收藏包括西欧大师(主要是15至20世纪)的各种类型和类型的艺术品。

以K.E.齐奥尔科夫斯基。

它位于伊热夫斯克村。博物馆的展览详细描述了科学家的科学活动以及他生命的不同时期。

奥卡保护区

俄罗斯唯一的保护区和世界14个生物圈保护区之一。大约有250种鸟类,60种哺乳动物和40种鱼类。自然环境使您可以散步并看动物而不伤害它们。

博物馆储备S.A. Yesenina

任何游客的要点之一。博物馆位于诗人出生的康斯坦丁诺沃村的奥卡河河畔。

 

梁赞市微区奥林匹克小镇
梁赞市微区奥林匹克小镇

梁赞的历史

梁赞拥有丰富的历史事件,可以追溯到远古时代。并非俄罗斯的每个城市都能拥有如此丰富的起源。 “梁赞”和“梁赞”这两个词已经成为俄罗斯土著居民的同义词。

自大约11世纪以来,随着东斯拉夫移民的到来,有关梁赞“出生”的报道一直在进行。起初它被称为Muromo-Ryazan土地,后来从此成为梁赞公国的佼佼者。但在1237年塔塔尔族-蒙古人摧毁了老梁赞(首都)以及随后对游牧民族的入侵之后,佩雷亚斯拉夫尔·梁赞斯基(Pereyaslavl-Ryazansky)取代了它的统治地位,据推测,这是在1095年成立的。更确切地说,年鉴中的第一次提及是指上述日期。 1521年,它成为莫斯科州的一部分,并于1708年成为莫斯科省。但是后来改名为梁赞。

在十七至十八世纪,国家领土逐渐扩展到南部和东部。梁赞领土成为俄罗斯帝国的中央省。梁赞的土地由许多城市,村庄和村庄组成。历史文化中心是克里姆林宫,位于城市的北部边界。另一座著名的建筑是圣母升天大教堂,建于十七世纪末。

技术和艺术

城市工艺的技术和艺术鼎盛时期的结果是梁赞大师的杰作。 1992年,在Staro-Ryazan定居点发掘时发现了一个金饰宝库。制作各种珠宝的技术已得到充分研究。他们在脑海中展现自己的形象,然后将其形象地体现出来。中世纪的艺术家不仅在灵魂上投入产品,还在耐心上投入。

当时,社会上有一个统一的交流系统,但是每个专业群体的心态都有自己的特点。当时的世界观是基于这样一个事实,即最高峰在世界上创造的一切都具有可见的美感。追求卓越。这就是工艺杰作的兴起。

梁赞的土著人民

梁赞也可以为当地人感到自豪,因为他们是才华横溢的人:

先前提到的俄罗斯伟大诗人谢尔盖·亚历山德罗维奇·叶塞宁(Sergei Alexandrovich Yesenin)。他出生在一个农民家庭的康斯坦丁诺沃村。不太可能没有人听说他。课凳上的孩子们都认识他。他的天赋被宗教意象和忧郁的天性所强化。谢尔盖·叶塞宁(Sergei Yesenin)是梁赞领地的真正财富。

帕夫洛夫·伊万·彼得罗维奇(Pavlov Ivan Petrovich)—世界著名的生理学家,院士,也是俄罗斯第一位诺贝尔医学奖获得者(1904年)。 I.M. Sechenov的工作。后来,伊万·彼得罗维奇(Ivan Petrovich)开发了条件反射的方法。正是这些研究影响了医学和生理学以及心理学和教育学的发展

斯科贝列夫·米哈伊尔·德米特里耶维奇(Skobelev Mikhail Dmitrievich),著名指挥官,指挥官。尽管父母希望儿子接受不同的教育,确定了他进入数学系的命运,但他注定将军和圣乔治骑士的命运。俄土战争(1877-1878)后,米哈伊尔·斯科别列夫以具有公认军事权威的真正的民族英雄身份返回。

Michurin Ivan Vladimirovich-俄罗斯饲养员和植物学家。生于一个贵族家庭。从孩提时代起,他就喜欢考虑自己的花园和植物。他收集了各种植物,还培育了不同农作物的新品种。 1923年,他的托儿所被公认为重要的公共机构。 Michurin为遗传和浆果作物的发展做出了巨大贡献。

圣诞树2020,购物中心Raspberry
圣诞树2020,购物中心Raspberry

如今的梁赞

现代梁赞是梁赞地区的行政和历史中心,位于奥卡河右岸。它是俄罗斯三十个最大的城市之一。距莫斯科约200公里。
当前梁赞的面积是223.7平方米。公里

梁赞的2018年总人口是54万。

健全人口为32.3万人(61%);超过工作年龄的人有13.5万(25.5%)岁。

梁赞是中央联邦区最重要的交通枢纽之一,主要铁路和联邦公路都通过梁赞。

梁赞是一个现代化的城市。如今,它拥有超过一万九千家企业和组织。这是一个受过良好教育的城市。它拥有全盟科学研究所,无线电工程,教学和医学研究所以及11个中等专业教育机构。

这里的文化生活十分多样:几个博物馆,音乐,戏剧和木偶剧院。此外,每天都会针对不同的社会群体和年龄类别举办各种活动。这就是为什么梁赞有许多游客对历史感兴趣并欣赏这座光荣城市的建筑的原因。

新年快乐,我们恭候您的光临!

邮政的全景照片
邮政的全景照片

 

2020年圣诞树,梁赞,森林公园
2020年圣诞树,梁赞,森林公园

 

梁赞森林公园
梁赞森林公园

 

森林公园民俗剧院
森林公园民俗剧院

 

梁赞奥林匹克小镇公寓
梁赞奥林匹克小镇公寓

 

全景照片,奥运城,梁赞
全景照片,奥运城,梁赞

 

 YourRus

 

跟着我们: YourRus Pinterest

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Ryazan the New Year’s capital of Russia 2020!
30.12.2019

Ryazan the New Year’s capital of Russia 2020!

Ryazan: New Year … What feelings does this holiday evoke in you? In my head immediately snowstorms, gifts and gatherings with loved ones. Isn’t it wonderful? This holiday is eagerly awaited all year by both children and adults. It is on this night that miracles happen, wishes come true. Peace of mind is filled with peace of mind, peace and, at the same time, delight. The spirit of the festive atmosphere is in the house.

It is precisely this situation that surrounds our Ryazan this year, because it is the New Year’s capital of 2020!
“New Year’s Capital of Russia” is a project of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, created in 2012 with the aim of developing domestic and inbound tourism. Every year, the city is chosen, which will be the next New Year’s capital. January 7, 2019 Ryazan received a snowflake from Tula, which is a symbol of the project.

Globe 2020, the city of Ryazan
Globe 2020, the city of Ryazan

Ryazan organizes a holiday

Despite the lack of snow, Ryazan literally from the first second took the baton. They organized a large-scale parade of Santa Clauses and other beloved New Year heroes. Over 2200 people took part in this action!
The parade was led by Santa Claus from Ustyug, riding in a white convertible. The participants reached Lenin Square, where they all gathered in the end: our characters met with guests from Yakutia. From this moment the fun begins: a fire and laser show, a flash mob of dancing, a festive concert!
Ryazan received many guests from different regions of our country, which is not surprising, because it is famous for historical monuments and attractions.

Training

We prepared thoroughly for the New Year month in Ryazan. We chose the symbols of the upcoming New Year – Avdotya Ryazanochka, Fun Putyatishna, Evpatiy and Ryazan Kosopuz. They meet and treat guests.

We paid special attention to the treats: they chose a guelder-rose with a festive taste. This is a dessert made from rye, wheat and bird cherry flour, the filling is made from viburnum jam.

Drinking was also given the honor to present “Taste of Ryazan.” The drink of the same name can be ordered in cafes and restaurants. It is prepared according to an original Russian recipe: from St. John’s wort, Ivan tea, ginger, sage, eucalyptus and thyme.

What places to visit in Ryazan?
Fortunately for you, in Ryazan there are a lot of options for a rich cultural holiday:

Ryazan Kremlin is a must-see place. It is surrounded by a beautiful promenade, and on its territory is a historical and architectural museum-reserve.

The resort village of Solotcha.

It is located in the suburbs of Ryazan. People come there from different parts of Ryazan and Russia, because here you can improve your health and relax with your family. The village is surrounded by coniferous forest, in the territory of which there is another famous place –

Museum named after I.P. Pity

This is one of the oldest museums in Russia. His collection includes works by Western European masters (mainly from the 15th to 20th centuries) of various types and genres of art.

Museum named after K.E. Tsiolkovsky.

It is located in the village of Izhevsk. The museum’s exposition provides a detailed description of the scientist’s scientific activities, as well as different periods of his life.

Oka Reserve

The only one in Russia and one of the 14 biosphere reserves in the world. There are about 250 species of birds, 60 species of mammals, and 40 species of fish. It is the natural environment that will allow you to enjoy a walk and look at animals without harming them.

Museum-Reserve S.A. Yesenina

one of the main points of any tourist. The museum is located on the banks of the Oka River in the village of Konstantinovo, where the poet was born.

 

Microdistrict Olympic town, Ryazan
Microdistrict Olympic town, Ryazan

History of Ryazan

Ryazan has a rich, full of historical events, past, which stretches from ancient times. Not every city in Russia can boast of such abundant genesis. The words “Ryazan” and “Ryazan” have already become synonymous with the indigenous inhabitants of Russia.

A report from the moment of “birth” of Ryazan has been going on since about the 11th century, just with the arrival of the East Slavic immigrants. At first it was called Muromo-Ryazan land, later from which the Ryazan principality stood out. But after the destruction of Old Ryazan (the capital) in 1237 by the Tatars-Mongols, as well as the subsequent invasions of nomads, its place in the principality was taken by Pereyaslavl-Ryazansky, which was founded, presumably, in 1095. (To be more precise, the first mention in the annals refers to the above date). In 1521, it became part of the Moscow state, and in 1708, in the Moscow province. But then it was renamed to Ryazan.

In the XVII-XVIII centuries, the territory of the state gradually expanded to the south and east. Ryazan Territory became the central province of the Russian Empire. Ryazan land consisted of a large number of cities, villages and villages. The historical and cultural center was the Kremlin, which is located on the northern border of the city. Another prominent building is the Assumption Cathedral, built at the end of the XVII century.

technical and artistic

The result of the technical and artistic heyday of urban craft were the masterpieces of Ryazan masters. In 1992, a treasure trove of gold jewelry was discovered during excavations at the Staro-Ryazan settlement. The technique of making various jewelry is well studied. They represented their image in their head, then embodied it materially. Artists in the Middle Ages invested in their product not only the soul, but also patience.

At that time, there was a unified system of communication in society, but the mentality of each professional group had its own specifics. The world view then was based on the fact that everything that the Most High created in the world has visible beauty. From here comes the pursuit of excellence. That is how the masterpieces of craft arose.

Indigenous people of Ryazan

Ryazan can also be proud of its natives, because they are talented and ingenious people:

The previously mentioned Sergei Alexandrovich Yesenin, the great Russian poet. He was born in the village of Konstantinovo, in a peasant family. It is unlikely that someone did not hear about him; children from school benches know him. His innate talent was reinforced by religious imagery and a melancholy nature. Sergei Yesenin is a real treasure of the Ryazan Territory.

Pavlov Ivan Petrovich — world-famous physiologist, academician, and Russia’s first Nobel laureate in medicine (1904). The work of I.M. Sechenov. Later, Ivan Petrovich developed the method of conditioned reflexes. It was these studies that influenced the development of medicine and physiology, as well as psychology and pedagogy.

Skobelev Mikhail Dmitrievich, a well-known commander, commander. Despite the fact that the parents wished their son a different education, having determined him for the Faculty of Mathematics, he was destined for the fate of the General and the St George Knight. After the Russian-Turkish war (1877-1878), Mikhail Skobelev returned as a real national hero with recognized military authority.

Michurin Ivan Vladimirovich – Russian breeder and botanist. Born in the family of a nobleman. From early childhood he loved to consider his garden and plants. He collected collections of plants, and also bred new varieties of different crops. In 1923, his nursery was recognized as an important public institution. Michurin made a great contribution to the development of genetics and berry crops.

Christmas tree 2020, shopping center Raspberry
Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, shopping center Raspberry – Ryazan

Ryazan nowadays

Modern Ryazan is the administrative and historical center of the Ryazan region, which is located on the right bank of the Oka River. It is one of the thirty largest cities in Russia. Located about 200 km from Moscow.
The area of ​​current Ryazan is 223.7 square meters. km

The total population of Ryazan for 2018 is 540 thousand people.

The able-bodied population is 323 thousand people (61%); 135 thousand people (25.5%) are older than the working age.

Ryazan is one of the most important transport hubs in the Central Federal District, through which the main railways and federal highways pass.

Ryazan is a modern city. Today it has more than 19 thousand enterprises and organizations. This is a fairly educated city. It has the All-Union Scientific Research Institute, the Radio Engineering, Pedagogical and Medical Institute, as well as 11 secondary specialized educational institutions.

The cultural life here is quite diverse: several museums, music, drama and puppet theaters. In addition, every day various events are held for different social groups and age categories. That is why there are many tourists in Ryazan who are interested in history and admire the architecture of the glorious city.

Happy New Year, we are waiting for you to visit!

Panoramic photo of the postal street
Panoramic photo of the postal street, Ryazan

 

Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, Forest Park
Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, Forest Park

 

Forest Park, Ryazan
Forest Park, Ryazan

 

Folk Theater in the Forest Park
Folk Theater in the Forest Park, Ryazan

 

Apartment house, Olympic town, Ryazan
Apartment house, Olympic town, Ryazan

 

Panoramic photo, Olympic town, Ryazan
Panoramic photo, Olympic town, Ryazan

 

 YourRus

 

Follow us: YourRus Pinterest

 

 

 

Leave Comment
  1. 1

    vurtil opmer

    F*ckin¦ amazing things here. I¦m very happy to look your article. Thanks so much and i’m looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. 1

    rooms anaheim

    This info is priceless. How can I find out more?

  3. 1

    blog3004.xyz

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and
    reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this post, while
    I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  4. 1

    Mathew Brensel

    “Great article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thank you ??”

  5. 1

    Evonne

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. 1

    ปั้มไลค์

    Like!! I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest.