ريازان عاصمة العام الجديد لروسيا 2020!
31.12.2019

ريازان عاصمة العام الجديد لروسيا 2020!

ريازان: سنة جديدة … ما هي المشاعر التي تثيرها فيك هذه العطلة؟ في رأسي على الفور العواصف الثلجية والهدايا والتجمعات مع الأحباء والأهل. أليس هذا رائعا؟ ننتظر هذه العطلة بفارغ الصبر طوال العام من قبل كل من الأطفال والبالغين. في هذه الليلة تحدث المعجزات ، تتحقق الأمنيات. راحة البال مليئة براحة البال والسلام وفي نفس الوقت البهجة. روح الجو الاحتفالي في المنزل.

هذا هو بالضبط الوضع الذي يحيط بنا ريازان هذا العام ، لأنها عاصمة العام الجديد 2020!
“عاصمة رأس السنة الجديدة لروسيا” هو مشروع لوزارة الثقافة في الاتحاد الروسي ، تم إنشاؤه في عام 2012 بهدف تطوير السياحة المحلية والداخلية. كل عام ، يتم اختيار المدينة ، والتي ستكون عاصمة العام الجديد المقبل. 7 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 ، استلمت ريازان ندفة ثلجية من تولا ، وهو رمز للمشروع.

الكرة الأرضية 2020 ، مدينة ريازان
الكرة الأرضية 2020 ، مدينة ريازان

ريازان تنظم الاحتفال

على الرغم من قلة الثلج ، استولى ريازان حرفيًا من الثانية الأولى على عصا القيادة. قاموا بتنظيم موكب واسع النطاق من بابا نويل وغيرها من أبطال السنة الجديدة الحبيب. شارك أكثر من 2200 شخص في هذا العمل!
قاد العرض سانتا كلوز من يوستسوغ ، وهو يركب سيارة بيضاء قابلة للتحويل. وصل المشاركون إلى ساحة لينين ، حيث اجتمعوا جميعًا في النهاية: التقيت شخصياتنا بضيوف من ياكوتيا. من هذه اللحظة تبدأ المتعة: عرض نار و ليزر ، و رقص فلاش للرقص ، حفلة موسيقية احتفالية!
استقبل  ريازان العديد من الضيوف من مناطق مختلفة من بلدنا ، وهو أمر غير مفاجئ ، لأنه مشهور بالمعالم التاريخية والمعالم السياحية.

التدريب

نحن على استعداد تام لشهر رأس السنة في ريازان. اخترنا رموز السنة الجديدة القادمة – Avdotya Ryazanochka ، Fun Putyatishna ، Evpatiy و Ryazan Kosopuz. يجتمعون ويعاملون الضيوف.

لقد أولينا اهتمامًا خاصًا بالمعالجات: لقد اختاروا وردة قيلدر بذوق احتفالي. هذه حلوى مصنوعة من طحين الجاودار والقمح والكرز ، أما الحشوة فهي مصنوعة من مربى الويبرنوم

كما تم تكريم الشرب بتقديم “طعم ريازان”. يمكن طلب مشروب يحمل نفس الاسم في المقاهي والمطاعم. يتم إعداده وفقًا لوصفة روسية أصلية: من نبتة سانت جون ، شاي إيفان ، زنجبيل ، حكيم ، أوكالبتوس وزعتر.

ما هي الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في ريازان؟
لحسن الحظ ، يوجد في ريازان العديد من الخيارات لقضاء عطلة ثقافية غنية:

الكرملين في ريازان مكان لا بد منه. إنه محاط بكورنيش جميل ، وعلى أرضه محمية تاريخية ومعمارية.

قرية منتجع سولوتشا.

وهي تقع في ضواحي ريازان. يأتي الأشخاص إلى هناك من مناطق مختلفة من ريازان وروسيا ، حيث يمكنك هنا تحسين صحتك والاسترخاء مع عائلتك. يحيط بالقرية غابة صنوبرية ، يوجد فيها مكان مشهور آخر –

المتحف في ريازان

هذا هو واحد من أقدم المتاحف في روسيا. تشتمل مجموعته على أعمال أساتذة أوروبا الغربية (من القرن الخامس عشر إلى القرن العشرين) بمختلف أنواعها وأنواعها الفنية.

متحف سميت تشياكوفسكي.

It is located in the village of Izhevsk. The museum’s exposition provides a detailed description of the scientist’s scientific activities, as well as different periods of his life.

أوكا ريزيرف

الوحيد في روسيا وواحد من 14 محمية في المحيط الحيوي في العالم. هناك حوالي 250 نوعًا من الطيور و 60 نوعًا من الثدييات و 40 نوعًا من الأسماك. إنها البيئة الطبيعية التي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالسير والنظر إلى الحيوانات دون الإضرار بها.

المتحف الاحتياطي إس. إس

واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية لأي سائح. يقع المتحف على ضفاف نهر أوكا في قرية كونستانتينوفو ، حيث ولد الشاعر.

 

مدينة الألعاب الأولمبية الصغيرة ، ريازان
مدينة الألعاب الأولمبية الصغيرة ، ريازان

تاريخ ريازان

ريازان لديه غنية ، مليئة بالأحداث التاريخية ، الماضي ، والتي تمتد من العصور القديمة. ليست كل مدينة في روسيا قادرة على التباهي بمثل هذا التكوين الوفير. أصبحت كلمتا “ريازان” و “ريازان” مترادفتين بالفعل مع السكان الأصليين لروسيا.

تقرير منذ لحظة “ولادة” ريازان مستمر منذ القرن الحادي عشر ، مع وصول المهاجرين السلافيين الشرقيين. في البداية كانت تسمى أرض مورومو ريازان ، والتي تميزت منها إمارة ريازان فيما بعد. ولكن بعد تدمير ريازان القديمة (العاصمة) في عام 1237 على يد التتار-المغول ، وكذلك الغزوات اللاحقة للبدو الرحل ، اتخذ بيرياسلاف-ريازانسكي مكانه في الإمارة ، والذي تم تأسيسه في عام 1095. ( لتكون أكثر دقة ، يشير أول ذكر في السجلات إلى التاريخ أعلاه). في عام 1521 ، أصبحت جزءًا من ولاية موسكو ، وفي عام 1708 ، في مقاطعة موسكو. ولكن بعد ذلك تم تغيير اسمها إلى ريازان.

في القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر ، توسعت أراضي الدولة تدريجياً إلى الجنوب والشرق. أصبحت ريازان الإقليم المركزي للإمبراطورية الروسية. تتألف أرض ريازان من عدد كبير من المدن والقرى والقرى. كان المركز التاريخي والثقافي هو الكرملين ، الذي يقع على الحدود الشمالية للمدينة. مبنى بارز آخر هو كاتدرائية الصعود ، التي بنيت في نهاية القرن السابع عشر.

التقنية والفنية

كانت نتيجة عصر التقنية والفنية للحرف الحضرية روائع سادة ريازان. في عام 1992 ، تم اكتشاف كنز من المجوهرات الذهبية خلال الحفريات في مستوطنة ستارو ريازان. تقنية صنع المجوهرات المختلفة مدروسة جيدًا. لقد مثلوا صورتهم في رؤوسهم ، ثم جسدوها ماديا. استثمر الفنانون في العصور الوسطى في إنتاجهم ليس فقط الروح ، ولكن أيضًا الصبر.

في ذلك الوقت ، كان هناك نظام موحد للتواصل في المجتمع ، ولكن عقلية كل مجموعة مهنية لها خصوصياتها. كانت النظرة إلى العالم بناءً على حقيقة أن كل ما أنشأه الأعلى في العالم يتمتع بجمال مرئي. من هنا يأتي السعي لتحقيق التميز. هكذا نشأت روائع الحرف.

السكان الأصليين في ريازان

يمكن أن تفخر ريازان أيضًا بسكانها الأصليين ، لأنهم أشخاص موهوبون ومبدعون:

يذكر سيرجي ألكسندروفيتش يسينين ، الشاعر الروسي العظيم. ولد في قرية كونستانتينوفو ، في عائلة فلاحية. من غير المرجح أن شخصًا ما لم يسمع عنه ؛ أطفال من مقاعد المدرسة يعرفونه. تعززت موهبته الفطرية من خلال الصور الدينية والطبيعة الحزينة. سيرجي Yesenin هو الكنز الحقيقي لإقليم ريازان.

بافلوف إيفان بتروفيتش – عالم فسيولوجي وأكاديمي مشهور عالمياً ، وأول حائز على جائزة نوبل في الطب (1904). عمل إيم سيشنوف. في وقت لاحق ، وضعت إيفان بتروفيتش طريقة ردود الفعل مكيفة. كانت هذه الدراسات التي أثرت في تطور الطب وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، وكذلك علم النفس والتربية.

Skobelev ميخائيل Dmitrievich ، قائد معروف ، قائد. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الوالدين تمنيا لابنهما تعليماً مختلفاً ، بعد أن حدده في كلية الرياضيات ، فقد كان متجهًا لمصير الجنرال وفارس القديس جورج. بعد الحرب الروسية التركية (1877-1878) ، عاد ميخائيل سكوبيليف كبطل وطني حقيقي مع سلطة عسكرية معترف بها.

ميشورين إيفان فلاديميروفيتش – مربي وعالم نبات روسي. ولد في عائلة أحد النبلاء. منذ الطفولة المبكرة كان يحب أن ينظر في حديقته والنباتات. قام بجمع مجموعات من النباتات ، كما قام بتربية أنواع جديدة من المحاصيل المختلفة. في عام 1923 ، تم الاعتراف حضانته كمؤسسة عامة مهمة. قدمت ميشورين مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير علم الوراثة ومحاصيل التوت.

شجرة عيد الميلاد 2020 ، مركز تسوق توت العليق
شجرة عيد الميلاد 2020 ، ريازان ، مركز تسوق التوت

ريازان في الوقت الحاضر

ريازان الحديثة هي المركز الإداري والتاريخي لمنطقة ريازان ، والتي تقع على الضفة اليمنى لنهر أوكا. إنها واحدة من أكبر ثلاثين مدينة في روسيا. تقع على بعد حوالي 200 كم من موسكو.
تبلغ مساحة ريازان الحالية 223.7 متر مربع. كم

إجمالي عدد سكان ريازان لعام 2018 هو 540 ألف شخص.

عدد السكان القادرين على العمل هو 323 ألف شخص (61 ٪) ؛ 135 ألف شخص (25.5٪) أكبر من سن العمل.

المدينة هي واحدة من أهم مراكز النقل في المنطقة الفيدرالية المركزية ، والتي تمر من خلالها السكك الحديدية الرئيسية والطرق السريعة الفيدرالية.

ريازان هي مدينة حديثة. اليوم لديها أكثر من 19 ألف شركة ومؤسسة. هذه مدينة متعلمة إلى حد ما. لديها معهد البحوث العلمية All-Union ، ومعهد الهندسة الراديوية ، والمعهد التربوي الطبي ، وكذلك 11 مؤسسة تعليمية متخصصة ثانوية.

الحياة الثقافية هنا متنوعة تمامًا: العديد من المتاحف والموسيقى والدراما ومسارح العرائس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تُعقد أحداث مختلفة يوميًا لمختلف الفئات الاجتماعية والفئات العمرية. هذا هو السبب في وجود العديد من السياح في ريازان المهتمين بالتاريخ والاستمتاع بالهندسة المعمارية للمدينة المجيدة.

سنة جديدة سعيدة ، نحن في انتظاركم لزيارة!

صورة بانورامية للشارع البريدي
صورة بانورامية للشارع البريدي ، ريازان

 

شجرة عيد الميلاد 2020 ، ريازان ، فورست بارك
شجرة عيد الميلاد 2020 ، ريازان ، فورست بارك

 

فورست بارك ، ريازان
فورست بارك ، ريازان

 

المسرح الشعبي في منتزه الغابات
المسرح الشعبي في منتزه الغابات

 

شقة المنزل ، المدينة الأولمبية
شقة المنزل ، المدينة الأولمبية

 

صورة بانورامية ، المدينة الأولمبية ، ريازان
صورة بانورامية ، المدينة الأولمبية ، ريازان

 

 YourRus

 

تابعونا على : يور روس بينترست

 

 

 

Leave a reply

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Ryazan the New Year’s capital of Russia 2020!
30.12.2019

Ryazan the New Year’s capital of Russia 2020!

Ryazan: New Year … What feelings does this holiday evoke in you? In my head immediately snowstorms, gifts and gatherings with loved ones. Isn’t it wonderful? This holiday is eagerly awaited all year by both children and adults. It is on this night that miracles happen, wishes come true. Peace of mind is filled with peace of mind, peace and, at the same time, delight. The spirit of the festive atmosphere is in the house.

It is precisely this situation that surrounds our Ryazan this year, because it is the New Year’s capital of 2020!
“New Year’s Capital of Russia” is a project of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, created in 2012 with the aim of developing domestic and inbound tourism. Every year, the city is chosen, which will be the next New Year’s capital. January 7, 2019 Ryazan received a snowflake from Tula, which is a symbol of the project.

Globe 2020, the city of Ryazan
Globe 2020, the city of Ryazan

Ryazan organizes a holiday

Despite the lack of snow, Ryazan literally from the first second took the baton. They organized a large-scale parade of Santa Clauses and other beloved New Year heroes. Over 2200 people took part in this action!
The parade was led by Santa Claus from Ustyug, riding in a white convertible. The participants reached Lenin Square, where they all gathered in the end: our characters met with guests from Yakutia. From this moment the fun begins: a fire and laser show, a flash mob of dancing, a festive concert!
Ryazan received many guests from different regions of our country, which is not surprising, because it is famous for historical monuments and attractions.

Training

We prepared thoroughly for the New Year month in Ryazan. We chose the symbols of the upcoming New Year – Avdotya Ryazanochka, Fun Putyatishna, Evpatiy and Ryazan Kosopuz. They meet and treat guests.

We paid special attention to the treats: they chose a guelder-rose with a festive taste. This is a dessert made from rye, wheat and bird cherry flour, the filling is made from viburnum jam.

Drinking was also given the honor to present “Taste of Ryazan.” The drink of the same name can be ordered in cafes and restaurants. It is prepared according to an original Russian recipe: from St. John’s wort, Ivan tea, ginger, sage, eucalyptus and thyme.

What places to visit in Ryazan?
Fortunately for you, in Ryazan there are a lot of options for a rich cultural holiday:

Ryazan Kremlin is a must-see place. It is surrounded by a beautiful promenade, and on its territory is a historical and architectural museum-reserve.

The resort village of Solotcha.

It is located in the suburbs of Ryazan. People come there from different parts of Ryazan and Russia, because here you can improve your health and relax with your family. The village is surrounded by coniferous forest, in the territory of which there is another famous place –

Museum named after I.P. Pity

This is one of the oldest museums in Russia. His collection includes works by Western European masters (mainly from the 15th to 20th centuries) of various types and genres of art.

Museum named after K.E. Tsiolkovsky.

It is located in the village of Izhevsk. The museum’s exposition provides a detailed description of the scientist’s scientific activities, as well as different periods of his life.

Oka Reserve

The only one in Russia and one of the 14 biosphere reserves in the world. There are about 250 species of birds, 60 species of mammals, and 40 species of fish. It is the natural environment that will allow you to enjoy a walk and look at animals without harming them.

Museum-Reserve S.A. Yesenina

one of the main points of any tourist. The museum is located on the banks of the Oka River in the village of Konstantinovo, where the poet was born.

 

Microdistrict Olympic town, Ryazan
Microdistrict Olympic town, Ryazan

History of Ryazan

Ryazan has a rich, full of historical events, past, which stretches from ancient times. Not every city in Russia can boast of such abundant genesis. The words “Ryazan” and “Ryazan” have already become synonymous with the indigenous inhabitants of Russia.

A report from the moment of “birth” of Ryazan has been going on since about the 11th century, just with the arrival of the East Slavic immigrants. At first it was called Muromo-Ryazan land, later from which the Ryazan principality stood out. But after the destruction of Old Ryazan (the capital) in 1237 by the Tatars-Mongols, as well as the subsequent invasions of nomads, its place in the principality was taken by Pereyaslavl-Ryazansky, which was founded, presumably, in 1095. (To be more precise, the first mention in the annals refers to the above date). In 1521, it became part of the Moscow state, and in 1708, in the Moscow province. But then it was renamed to Ryazan.

In the XVII-XVIII centuries, the territory of the state gradually expanded to the south and east. Ryazan Territory became the central province of the Russian Empire. Ryazan land consisted of a large number of cities, villages and villages. The historical and cultural center was the Kremlin, which is located on the northern border of the city. Another prominent building is the Assumption Cathedral, built at the end of the XVII century.

technical and artistic

The result of the technical and artistic heyday of urban craft were the masterpieces of Ryazan masters. In 1992, a treasure trove of gold jewelry was discovered during excavations at the Staro-Ryazan settlement. The technique of making various jewelry is well studied. They represented their image in their head, then embodied it materially. Artists in the Middle Ages invested in their product not only the soul, but also patience.

At that time, there was a unified system of communication in society, but the mentality of each professional group had its own specifics. The world view then was based on the fact that everything that the Most High created in the world has visible beauty. From here comes the pursuit of excellence. That is how the masterpieces of craft arose.

Indigenous people of Ryazan

Ryazan can also be proud of its natives, because they are talented and ingenious people:

The previously mentioned Sergei Alexandrovich Yesenin, the great Russian poet. He was born in the village of Konstantinovo, in a peasant family. It is unlikely that someone did not hear about him; children from school benches know him. His innate talent was reinforced by religious imagery and a melancholy nature. Sergei Yesenin is a real treasure of the Ryazan Territory.

Pavlov Ivan Petrovich — world-famous physiologist, academician, and Russia’s first Nobel laureate in medicine (1904). The work of I.M. Sechenov. Later, Ivan Petrovich developed the method of conditioned reflexes. It was these studies that influenced the development of medicine and physiology, as well as psychology and pedagogy.

Skobelev Mikhail Dmitrievich, a well-known commander, commander. Despite the fact that the parents wished their son a different education, having determined him for the Faculty of Mathematics, he was destined for the fate of the General and the St George Knight. After the Russian-Turkish war (1877-1878), Mikhail Skobelev returned as a real national hero with recognized military authority.

Michurin Ivan Vladimirovich – Russian breeder and botanist. Born in the family of a nobleman. From early childhood he loved to consider his garden and plants. He collected collections of plants, and also bred new varieties of different crops. In 1923, his nursery was recognized as an important public institution. Michurin made a great contribution to the development of genetics and berry crops.

Christmas tree 2020, shopping center Raspberry
Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, shopping center Raspberry – Ryazan

Ryazan nowadays

Modern Ryazan is the administrative and historical center of the Ryazan region, which is located on the right bank of the Oka River. It is one of the thirty largest cities in Russia. Located about 200 km from Moscow.
The area of ​​current Ryazan is 223.7 square meters. km

The total population of Ryazan for 2018 is 540 thousand people.

The able-bodied population is 323 thousand people (61%); 135 thousand people (25.5%) are older than the working age.

Ryazan is one of the most important transport hubs in the Central Federal District, through which the main railways and federal highways pass.

Ryazan is a modern city. Today it has more than 19 thousand enterprises and organizations. This is a fairly educated city. It has the All-Union Scientific Research Institute, the Radio Engineering, Pedagogical and Medical Institute, as well as 11 secondary specialized educational institutions.

The cultural life here is quite diverse: several museums, music, drama and puppet theaters. In addition, every day various events are held for different social groups and age categories. That is why there are many tourists in Ryazan who are interested in history and admire the architecture of the glorious city.

Happy New Year, we are waiting for you to visit!

Panoramic photo of the postal street
Panoramic photo of the postal street, Ryazan

 

Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, Forest Park
Christmas tree 2020, Ryazan, Forest Park

 

Forest Park, Ryazan
Forest Park, Ryazan

 

Folk Theater in the Forest Park
Folk Theater in the Forest Park, Ryazan

 

Apartment house, Olympic town, Ryazan
Apartment house, Olympic town, Ryazan

 

Panoramic photo, Olympic town, Ryazan
Panoramic photo, Olympic town, Ryazan

 

 YourRus

 

Follow us: YourRus Pinterest

 

 

 

Leave Comment
  1. 1

    vurtil opmer

    F*ckin¦ amazing things here. I¦m very happy to look your article. Thanks so much and i’m looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. 1

    rooms anaheim

    This info is priceless. How can I find out more?

  3. 1

    blog3004.xyz

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and
    reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this post, while
    I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  4. 1

    Mathew Brensel

    “Great article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thank you ??”

  5. 1

    Evonne

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. 1

    ปั้มไลค์

    Like!! I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest.