الطوق الذهبي في روسيا
05.12.2019

الطوق الذهبي في روسيا

الكثير في أرجاء روسيا والخارج قد سمعوا عن الطوق الذهبي للمدن الروسية في طريق الحرير. ولكن في الواقع ، لا يستطيع سوى قلة قليلة تحديد المدن المدرجة في الحلقة الذهبية وما هي الأسباب التي جعلتهم ضمن الطوق الذهبي على طريق الحرير.

الطوق الذهبي لروسيا هو طريق سياحي يربط بين معظم المدن الروسية القديمة ، والتي هي التراث التاريخي والثقافي لبلدنا ، ومراكز الحرف ، والمعالم الفريدة.

ثمان مدن – سيرجيف بوساد ، فلاديمير ، سوزدال ، إيفانوفو ، روستوف الكبرى ، بيريسلافل زاليسكي ، كوستروما وياروسلافل يحتلون مكانًا مشرفًا في الطوق الذهبي. تتم الرحلة في ستة مناطق: موسكو ، إيفانوفو ، كوستروما ، فلاديمير ، ياروسلافل وتفير.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المناقشات لا تتوقف حول مكان الحلقة الذهبية في روسيا في مدن مثل موسكو ، ألكساندروف ، غوروخوفيتس ، بوجوليوبوفو ، بليز ، غوس-خيروستالني ، موروم ، كاليازين ، كيديكسا ، باليخ ، ريبنسك ، توتاييف ، أوغليتش ، Yuriev-بولسكي. تراثهم التاريخي والثقافي لا يمكن إنكاره. لذلك ، العديد من شركات السفر تدرجها في الجزء الرئيسي من الجولة.

الطريق السياحي – تم إنشاء الطوق الذهبي لروسيا قبل أكثر من 30 عامًا. ظهر المصطلح نفسه في عام 1967 من قبل المؤلف – يوري Bychkov.

السفر في روسيا أمر لا يمكن تصوره بدون رحلة على طول هذا الطريق. كاتدرائية الصعود ، التي أنشأها أندريه روبليف لوحاته الجدارية ، وكنيسة الشفاعة في نيرل في فلاديمير ، والجمال الاستثنائي لكرملين سوزدال وروستوف ، ومجموعتي دير ياروسلافل وكوستروما – ليست سوى جزء صغير من جميع روائع العمارة في روسيا القديمة.

الفاتيكان الروسي – سيرجيف بوساد يجذب السياح بتاريخهم الديني. عامل الجذب الرئيسي في روسيا كلها هو ثالوث القديس سرجيوس. كان ظهور دير الثالوث هو الذي أعطى زخماً لتشكيل مدينة سيرجيف بوساد ، التي جذبت ولا تزال تجتذب المسيحيين المؤمنين من جميع أنحاء روسيا.

 

 

The golden ring in Russia

الطوق الذهبي بيرسلافل-زالسكي

لا تزال بيرسلافل-زالسكي مدينة أخرى من Golden Ring ، مكانًا محميًا ، على الرغم من أنها أصبحت الآن مدينة صناعية كبيرة. يجذب مع الهدوء والراحة وقياس الحياة على مهل. أربعة أديرة موجودة (Goritsky Assumption و Trinity Danilov و Fedorovsky و Nikitsky) ، التي تم إنشاؤها في القرنين الرابع عشر والسابع عشر ، ستساعد على الهروب من صخب المدينة والاستمتاع بجمال هذه الأماكن.

المعالم الأثرية لمدينة إيفانوفو أقل شهرة ، مقارنةً بمدن أخرى من الطوق الذهبي. ولكن هناك العديد من الفرق المعمارية للعصور المختلفة. كان ايفانوفو ولا يزال مركز النسيج في روسيا. هذا هو السبب الذي يطلق عليه في كثير من الأحيان “مدينة العرائس” أو “مانشستر الروسية”.

تمثل مدن الطوق الذهبي لروسيا عالما مختلفا تماما ، خال من الضجيج المتروبولي ، الذي يتميز بحياة هادئة وصمت. سيُحرم السفر في روسيا من الدفء الخاص إذا لم تقم بزيارة الطوق الذهبي.

يور روس

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?

The golden ring in Russia

The golden ring in Russia

Everyone in Russia and abroad must have heard about the Golden Ring of Russian cities. But in reality, only a few can tell exactly which cities are included in the Golden Ring and for what merits they got there.

The Golden Ring of Russia is a tourist route that connects the most ancient Russian cities, which are the historical and cultural heritage of our country, centers of crafts, unique monuments.

Eight cities – Sergiev Posad, Vladimir, Suzdal, Ivanovo, Rostov the Great, Pereslavl-Zalessky, Kostroma and Yaroslavl occupy an honorable place in the Golden Ring. The journey takes place in six areas: Moscow, Ivanovo, Kostroma, Vladimir, Yaroslavl and Tver.

It should be noted that discussions do not stop about the place in the Golden Ring of Russia of such cities as Moscow, Alexandrov, Gorokhovets, Bogolyubovo, Ples, Gus-Khrustalny, Murom, Kalyazin, Kideksha, Palekh, Rybinsk, Tutaev, Uglich, Yuriev-Polsky. Their historical and cultural heritage is undeniable. Therefore, many travel companies include them in the main part of the tour.

Tourist route – The Golden Ring of Russia was created more than 30 years ago. The term itself appeared in 1967 by the author – Yuri Bychkov.

Traveling in Russia is unthinkable without a trip along this route. The Assumption Cathedral, whose frescoes were created by Andrei Rublev himself, the Church of the Intercession on the Nerl in Vladimir, the extraordinary beauty of the Kremlin of Suzdal and Rostov, the monastery ensembles of Yaroslavl and Kostroma – this is only a small fraction of all the masterpieces of architecture of Ancient Russia.

Russian Vatican – Sergiev Posad attracts tourists with its religious history. The main attraction of all of Russia is the Trinity Lavra of St. Sergius. It was the emergence of the Trinity Monastery that gave impetus to the formation of the city of Sergiev Posad, which attracted and continues to attract faithful Christians from all over Russia.

 

 

Pereslavl-Zalessky – another city of the Golden Ring, also remains a protected place, even though it is now a large industrial city. It attracts with its calm, comfort, measured and leisurely life. Four existing monasteries (Goritsky Assumption, Trinity Danilov, Fedorovsky, Nikitsky), created back in the XIV-XVII centuries, will help to escape from the bustle of the city and enjoy the beauty of these places.

The monuments of the city of Ivanovo are slightly less known, in comparison with other cities of the Golden Ring. But there are many architectural ensembles of various eras. Ivanovo was and remains the textile center of Russia. That is why it is often called the “city of brides” or “Russian Manchester”.

The cities of the Golden Ring of Russia represent a completely different world, devoid of metropolitan bustle, characterized by a calm measured life and silence. Traveling in Russia will be deprived of special warmth if you do not visit the Golden Ring.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *