Отзывы и Оценки

Your Rus Отзывы и Оценки

Более 2000 корпоративных клиентов по всему миру пишут о нашем успехе. Наш успех – это удовлетворение наших клиентов.

 

 

Google обзоры

Отзывы Google YourRus
Google обзоры для Your Rus
  • Daniel Burke
    2020-09-20

    Very reliable company and friendly & helpful people - also they were very supportive through out the tour. I used the company for visa, apartment, airport pick up and police registration and had no problem at all. Will use their services again if needed.

  • kevin oliveros
    2020-09-20

    I had a grateful experience with Your Rus - Russian Visa services, the invitation letter helped to enjoy a lifetime trip to Russia, Thank you <3

  • Reliable and quick company. Visa support letter is ready in 2 days and refunds if you cannot travel due to pandemic.

  • Lamees Hassan
    2020-05-25

    Best Price cost for Tourist letter, thanks for Your Rus company 😍

  • Jana Mohamed
    2020-05-25

    100% support for visa to Russia, thanks❤️❤️

  • its very good agency and have good and helpfull staff

  • ‏‎Adrian Ch
    2019-10-19

    Fast answers, professionalism in getting invitations to Russia. I asked and I was helped twice, tourist and bussiness.highly recommend this agency, easy and promptitude. 👌

  • ‎Nebo Travels
    2019-10-19

    Best travel agency for russia invitations. quick services , on time work , and trustable . Thanks a lot, to be helping for invitations. Thanks for your cooperation .

  • Andrei Vinatoru
    2019-12-20

    ..The best way to visit Russia 😀

  • T Niru
    2019-10-24

    Thank you I want Visa for helping me to get faster my VISA YES I GOT 1 years multiple visa ...😇♥GOD BLESS YOU sr THE ONLY TRUSTED AGENCY ‼ 🥰🥰🥰 Moscow Russian

  • Your Rus visa to Russia support very good company. thank for admin

  • your Russ good agency visa russie easy with them thank you so much for helping

  • Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone😍

  • have their any office in bologna?I want to know about information from them.

  • Abu Abdu Aleppo
    2019-10-17

    I want to express my gratitude for your professional work, I easily and quickly received a visa to Russia through your service your-rus.com, thank you very much

  • thank you for this agency .. pleased to contact you for the next stay.

  • Etab Ibraheem
    2020-03-12

    Thank Your Rus for Invitation and visa, very quick services

  • وكالة رائعة .. شكرا لكل المساعدة .. تركتم لدينا الثقة بوكالتكم يور روس

  • YourRus very good Agency, excellent services , Thank Your Rus

  • شكرا لكم خدمات يور روس رائعة.. نتمنى لكم المزيد من التقدم

  • aamer B
    2020-02-22

    good services, Your Rus - Russian Visa Invitation, thanks for this company for help and support for Russian visa, fast in time and easy

  • TAVISH
    2020-02-22

    VERY GOOD SERVICES, AND ON TIME INVITATIONS WITHOUT ANY DELAY. THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WE HAVE WITH YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE. THANKS .

  • Europe jasper
    2020-02-22

    Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone.😍

  • The best way to get your Russian visa. Dedicated people and professionals. 👍

  • Ibraheem jalees
    2020-02-22

    It's so helpful thanks To Russian Staff 👏

  • Kalim jan
    2020-02-01

    This agency is good and quick process.the staff are help full

  • chado mido
    2020-02-01

    Good agency, Russia visa is easy with them

  • Ibn Battuta
    2020-02-01

    Thank you your-rus for helping

  • Good

  • Tour Radar
    2020-01-01

    Good service, thank you so much

× How can I help you?