Témoignages et avis

Témoignages et avis

Plus de 2000 entreprises clientes du monde entier écrivent notre succès, notre succès est la satisfaction de nos clients.

 

 

Avis Google

Avis sur Google YourRus
Avis Google pour Your Rus
  • chado mido
    chado mido
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Good agency, Russia visa is easy with them

  • The best way to get your Russian visa. Dedicated people and professionals. 👍

  • Ibraheem jalees
    Ibraheem jalees
    2020-02-22
    Google

    It's so helpful thanks To Russian Staff 👏

  • Europe jasper
    Europe jasper
    2020-02-22
    Google

    Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone.😍

  • Tour Radar
    Tour Radar
    2020-01-01
    Google

    Good service, thank you so much

  • وكالة رائعة .. شكرا لكل المساعدة .. تركتم لدينا الثقة بوكالتكم يور روس

  • TAVISH
    TAVISH
    2020-02-22
    Google

    VERY GOOD SERVICES, AND ON TIME INVITATIONS WITHOUT ANY DELAY. THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WE HAVE WITH YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE. THANKS .

  • YourRus very good Agency, excellent services , Thank Your Rus

  • Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone😍

  • Jana Mohamed
    Jana Mohamed
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    100% support for visa to Russia, thanks❤️❤️

  • Good

  • your Russ good agency visa russie easy with them thank you so much for helping

  • thank you for this agency .. pleased to contact you for the next stay.

  • kevin oliveros
    kevin oliveros
    2020-09-20
    Facebook

    I had a grateful experience with Your Rus - Russian Visa services, the invitation letter helped to enjoy a lifetime trip to Russia, Thank you

  • aamer B
    aamer B
    2020-02-22
    Google

    good services, Your Rus - Russian Visa Invitation, thanks for this company for help and support for Russian visa, fast in time and easy

  • Daniel Burke
    Daniel Burke
    2020-09-20
    Facebook

    Very reliable company and friendly & helpful people - also they were very supportive through out the tour. I used the company for visa, apartment, airport pick up and police registration and had no problem at all. Will use their services again if needed.

  • Reliable and quick company. Visa support letter is ready in 2 days and refunds if you cannot travel due to pandemic.

  • Andrei Vinatoru
    Andrei Vinatoru
    2019-12-20
    Facebook

    ..The best way to visit Russia 😀

  • T Niru
    T Niru
    2019-10-24
    Facebook

    Thank you I want Visa for helping me to get faster my VISA YES I GOT 1 years multiple visa ...😇♥GOD BLESS YOU sr THE ONLY TRUSTED AGENCY ‼ 🥰🥰🥰 Moscow Russian

  • ‏‎Adrian Ch
    ‏‎Adrian Ch
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Fast answers, professionalism in getting invitations to Russia. I asked and I was helped twice, tourist and bussiness.highly recommend this agency, easy and promptitude. 👌

  • Lamees Hassan
    Lamees Hassan
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    Best Price cost for Tourist letter, thanks for Your Rus company 😍

  • Kalim jan
    Kalim jan
    2020-02-01
    Google

    This agency is good and quick process.the staff are help full

  • شكرا لكم خدمات يور روس رائعة.. نتمنى لكم المزيد من التقدم

  • Your Rus visa to Russia support very good company. thank for admin

  • Etab Ibraheem
    Etab Ibraheem
    2020-03-12
    Google

    Thank Your Rus for Invitation and visa, very quick services

  • Abu Abdu Aleppo
    Abu Abdu Aleppo
    2019-10-17
    Facebook

    I want to express my gratitude for your professional work, I easily and quickly received a visa to Russia through your service your-rus.com, thank you very much

  • ‎Nebo Travels
    ‎Nebo Travels
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Best travel agency for russia invitations. quick services , on time work , and trustable . Thanks a lot, to be helping for invitations. Thanks for your cooperation .

  • its very good agency and have good and helpfull staff

  • have their any office in bologna?I want to know about information from them.

  • Ibn Battuta
    Ibn Battuta
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Thank you your-rus for helping

× How can I help you?