YORUMLAR VE YORUMLAR

YORUMLAR VE YORUMLAR

2000’den fazla kurumsal müşteri tüm dünyada başarımızı yazıyor, başarımız müşterilerimizin memnuniyetidir.

 

 

Google yorumları

Google yorumları YourRus
Google yorumları Your Rus
  • Jana Mohamed
    Jana Mohamed
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    100% support for visa to Russia, thanks❤️❤️

  • Tour Radar
    Tour Radar
    2020-01-01
    Google

    Good service, thank you so much

  • Kalim jan
    Kalim jan
    2020-02-01
    Google

    This agency is good and quick process.the staff are help full

  • Abu Abdu Aleppo
    Abu Abdu Aleppo
    2019-10-17
    Facebook

    I want to express my gratitude for your professional work, I easily and quickly received a visa to Russia through your service your-rus.com, thank you very much

  • Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone😍

  • thank you for this agency .. pleased to contact you for the next stay.

  • Your Rus visa to Russia support very good company. thank for admin

  • ‎Nebo Travels
    ‎Nebo Travels
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Best travel agency for russia invitations. quick services , on time work , and trustable . Thanks a lot, to be helping for invitations. Thanks for your cooperation .

  • Reliable and quick company. Visa support letter is ready in 2 days and refunds if you cannot travel due to pandemic.

  • chado mido
    chado mido
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Good agency, Russia visa is easy with them

  • Andrei Vinatoru
    Andrei Vinatoru
    2019-12-20
    Facebook

    ..The best way to visit Russia 😀

  • your Russ good agency visa russie easy with them thank you so much for helping

  • The best way to get your Russian visa. Dedicated people and professionals. 👍

  • Lamees Hassan
    Lamees Hassan
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    Best Price cost for Tourist letter, thanks for Your Rus company 😍

  • have their any office in bologna?I want to know about information from them.

  • Good

  • T Niru
    T Niru
    2019-10-24
    Facebook

    Thank you I want Visa for helping me to get faster my VISA YES I GOT 1 years multiple visa ...😇♥GOD BLESS YOU sr THE ONLY TRUSTED AGENCY ‼ 🥰🥰🥰 Moscow Russian

  • Ibn Battuta
    Ibn Battuta
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Thank you your-rus for helping

  • ‏‎Adrian Ch
    ‏‎Adrian Ch
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Fast answers, professionalism in getting invitations to Russia. I asked and I was helped twice, tourist and bussiness.highly recommend this agency, easy and promptitude. 👌

  • Ibraheem jalees
    Ibraheem jalees
    2020-02-22
    Google

    It's so helpful thanks To Russian Staff 👏

  • its very good agency and have good and helpfull staff

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?