Témoignages et avis

Témoignages et avis

Plus de 2000 entreprises clientes du monde entier écrivent notre succès, notre succès est la satisfaction de nos clients.

 

Lycurg Papadimitriou - Your Rus

Lycurg Papadimitriou

Demandé de l’aide sur les visas touristiques sur le site Web your-rus.com. Toutes les questions ont reçu professionnel, des réponses claires et des recommandations. A tout fait comme promis – rapidement et à peu de frais. C’est fortement recommandé!

Lycurg Papadimitriou
Grèce
Noncho Mudrec - Your Rus

Noncho Mudrec

Service merveilleux. Volé à Moscou depuis la nuit bulgare, un transfert pré-arrangé nous attendait à l’aéroport, un chauffeur courtois et attentionné a été livré à notre destination. Attention agréablement surprise des spécialistes.

Noncho Mudrec
Bulgarie
Karl Aberg - Your Rus

Karl Aberg

Décidé d’obtenir d’abord un visa de visiteur pour la première fois. Le site Web votre-rus.com a choisi en raison de son prix, inférieur à celui de ses concurrents. Le résultat était très satisfait de la qualité du service et de la rapidité avec laquelle je résolvais mes problèmes.

Karl Aberg
Suède

 

Avis Google

Avis sur Google YourRus
Avis Google pour Your Rus

Testimonials & Reviews

Your Rus Testimonials & Reviews

More than 2000 Corporate clients all over the world write our success, Our success is the satisfaction of our customers.

 

Karl Aberg - Your Rus

Karl Aberg

Decided to first obtain a visitor visa for the first time. The website your-rus.com chose because of the price, which is below competitors. The result was very pleased with the quality of service, speed of resolving my issues.

Karl Aberg
Sweden
Noncho Mudrec - Your Rus

Noncho Mudrec

Wonderful service. Flew to Moscow from Bulgaria night, pre-arranged transfer was waiting for us at the airport, tactful and courteous driver promptly delivered to our destination. Pleasantly surprised attention of specialists.

Noncho Mudrec
Bulgaria
Lycurg Papadimitriou - Your Rus

Lycurg Papadimitriou

Asked for help on tourist visa on the website your-rus.com. All questions received professional, clear answers and recommendations. Did everything as promised – quickly and inexpensively. It’s highly recommended!

Lycurg Papadimitriou
Greece

 

Google reviews

Google YourRus reviews
Google reviews for Your Rus
Review Overview
price
SUMMARY

More than 2000 Corporate clients all over the world write our success, Our success is the satisfaction of our customers.

5.0