Testimonials & Reviews

Your Rus Testimonials & Reviews

More than 2000 Corporate clients all over the world write our success, Our success is the satisfaction of our customers.

 

 

Google reviews

Google YourRus reviews
Google reviews for Your Rus
  • Ibn Battuta
    Ibn Battuta
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Thank you your-rus for helping

  • chado mido
    chado mido
    2020-02-01
    Google

    Good agency, Russia visa is easy with them

  • Ibraheem jalees
    Ibraheem jalees
    2020-02-22
    Google

    It's so helpful thanks To Russian Staff 👏

  • Good

  • Hello guys,i just want to share my experience that really happened to me here in just received visa. Way to Russia could help someone who really wants to have a Russia Visa..this agency is Legit..God Bless everyone😍

  • Your Rus visa to Russia support very good company. thank for admin

  • your Russ good agency visa russie easy with them thank you so much for helping

  • ‏‎Adrian Ch
    ‏‎Adrian Ch
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Fast answers, professionalism in getting invitations to Russia. I asked and I was helped twice, tourist and bussiness.highly recommend this agency, easy and promptitude. 👌

  • Reliable and quick company. Visa support letter is ready in 2 days and refunds if you cannot travel due to pandemic.

  • its very good agency and have good and helpfull staff

  • Kalim jan
    Kalim jan
    2020-02-01
    Google

    This agency is good and quick process.the staff are help full

  • T Niru
    T Niru
    2019-10-24
    Facebook

    Thank you I want Visa for helping me to get faster my VISA YES I GOT 1 years multiple visa ...😇♥GOD BLESS YOU sr THE ONLY TRUSTED AGENCY ‼ 🥰🥰🥰 Moscow Russian

  • Andrei Vinatoru
    Andrei Vinatoru
    2019-12-20
    Facebook

    ..The best way to visit Russia 😀

  • Lamees Hassan
    Lamees Hassan
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    Best Price cost for Tourist letter, thanks for Your Rus company 😍

  • Tour Radar
    Tour Radar
    2020-01-01
    Google

    Good service, thank you so much

  • ‎Nebo Travels
    ‎Nebo Travels
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Best travel agency for russia invitations. quick services , on time work , and trustable . Thanks a lot, to be helping for invitations. Thanks for your cooperation .

  • Abu Abdu Aleppo
    Abu Abdu Aleppo
    2019-10-17
    Facebook

    I want to express my gratitude for your professional work, I easily and quickly received a visa to Russia through your service your-rus.com, thank you very much

  • thank you for this agency .. pleased to contact you for the next stay.

  • have their any office in bologna?I want to know about information from them.

  • The best way to get your Russian visa. Dedicated people and professionals. 👍

  • Jana Mohamed
    Jana Mohamed
    2020-05-25
    Facebook

    100% support for visa to Russia, thanks❤️❤️

Review Overview
price
SUMMARY

More than 2000 Corporate clients all over the world write our success, Our success is the satisfaction of our customers.

5.0
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?