Russia resumes visa for the citizens of new countries!

Russia resumes visa for the citizens of new countries!

Dear friends!
We are glad to announce the resumption of acceptance of documents for invitations to foreigners from the following countries: Spain, Slovakia, Iraq, Kenya, as well as citizens with a residence permit in these countries!

In any case, and for all additional questions about the Russian visa, please contact!

And here are the countries previously allowed to enter the Russian Federation:

Bahrain, Great Britain, Switzerland, Finland, Greece, Germany, Serbia, UAE, Egypt, India, Turkey, South Korea, Japan, Cuba, Ethiopia, Seychelles, Maldives, Moldova, Qatar, Vietnam, Singapore, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Venezuela, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tanzania, Portugal, Iceland, Malta, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Austria, Hungary, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Morocco, Croatia, Albania , USA, China, Belgium, Bulgaria, Jordan, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, France, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Spain, Slovakia, Kenya and Iraq.

Follow us on our Facebook page for hot news.

To get the Russian visa Read and apply these three steps.

And You can also read more about the beautiful Russian cities.


Similar Posts