travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
التأشيرات الإلكترونية في روسيا
03.03.2020

تطوير آلية إصدار التأشيرة الإلكترونية في روسيا

صناعة السياحة في روسيا تنتظر الثورة الرقمية. في السنوات المقبلة ، من المخطط إجراء تغييرات في إجراءات دخول السياح بهدف زيادة ولاء نظام التأشيرات. الخطوة الأولى نحو تقديم التأشيرات الإلكترونية.

 

لماذا التأشيرة الإلكترونية لروسيا أفضل من التأشيرة المعتادة

فوائد التأشيرات الإلكترونية للسياح واضحة. ليست هناك حاجة لحضور القنصلية شخصيا وفقدان الوقت في تقديم المستندات. يكفي ملء طلب على موقع وزارة الشؤون الخارجية في الوقت المحدد وانتظار قرار إيجابي.

في الوقت الحالي ، المشروع في مرحلته الأولية. يمكن الحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية بالفعل لدخول بعض مناطق روسيا. يجب أن يتم ذلك في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة أيام قبل عبور الحدود. إن التأشيرة الإلكترونية صالحة لمدة شهر ، لكن مدة الإقامة المسموح بها في منطقة الدخول هي 8 أيام فقط. ويشمل يوم الوصول والمغادرة. حتى الآن ، يتم إصدار هذه التأشيرة مجانًا ، وتتضمن الإقامة فقط في منطقة معينة.

إنها خطوة إلى الأمام لروسيا. إدخال التأشيرة الإلكترونية سيجعل الدولة أكثر انفتاحاً على السياح. روسيا مجال واعد به بنية تحتية متطورة للسياحة. هناك العديد من الوجهات السياحية الاستثنائية ، والتي يترك حضورها الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه بسبب تعقيد الحصول على تأشيرات الدخول. بالنسبة لمواطني معظم الدول ، تظل العملية معقدة بيروقراطية. أنه يقلل من القدرة التنافسية لروسيا في عيون السياح.

لدى العديد من الدول قائمة واسعة من الدول الشريكة التي لا يحتاج مواطنوها إلى تأشيرة دخول. وبالتالي ، يمكن للمقيمين في أوروبا واليابان زيارة أكثر من 180 دولة دون التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة. في الوقت نفسه ، يستجيب السياح الذين يزورون روسيا للحصول على تأشيرة غير مبالية. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن السياح الذين يزورون روسيا سلبيون تجاه الحصول على تأشيرة دخول. بالإضافة إلى الصعوبات الرئيسية للعملية البيروقراطية ، في الممارسة العملية يتم تأخيرها دون مبرر.

من خلال تبسيط نظام التأشيرات ، ستزيد روسيا من تدفق السياح الوافدين. بعد التنفيذ الكامل للتأشيرات الإلكترونية ، يقدر الخبراء الزيادة في عدد السياح في جميع المناطق بنسبة 25 في المائة على الأقل. في ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تكون هذه دولًا مدنية قابلة للحل. يساهم هذا الابتكار في تدفق الأموال إلى ميزانية الدولة. يساهم هذا الابتكار في تدفق الأموال إلى ميزانية الدولة.

 

ما هي المناطق المؤهلة بالفعل للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلكترونية

بدأت خدمة عبر الإنترنت تسمح للسائح بالحصول على تأشيرة لزيارة مناطق معينة من روسيا عملها في عام 2017. لمدة 2.5 سنة ، وفقًا لهذا النظام ، يمكن إدخال منطقة Eastern Eastern الفيدرالية. في صيف عام 2019 ، تم تضمين منطقة كالينينغراد ، وفي وقت لاحق في الخريف – منطقة لينينغراد.

يمكن لمواطني ثمانية عشر دولة ، معظمهم من الدول الآسيوية ، الحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية لزيارة الشرق الأقصى. بالنسبة للمنطقتين الأخريين ، القائمة أوسع. يمكن لمواطني ثلاثة وخمسين دولة زيارة مناطق كالينينغراد ولينينغراد عن طريق التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عبر الإنترنت. من بين هذه الدول العديد من دول أوروبا وتركيا.

مع إدخال النظام زاد عدد السياح في هذه المناطق. لمدة 2.5 عام ، تم إصدار تأشيرة إلكترونية لزيارة منطقة شرق الأقصى الفيدرالية من قبل أكثر من 100 ألف شخص. بعد 3 أشهر من تشغيل النظام في منطقة كالينينغراد ، يستفيد منه 40 ألف شخص. وفي خريف العام الماضي ، زار 14 ألف أجنبي سانت بطرسبرغ ومنطقة لينينغراد في إجراء مبسط.

توجد على الموقع الإلكتروني للإدارة القنصلية بوزارة الخارجية الروسية قائمة بنقاط التفتيش الجوية والبحرية والسكك الحديدية والسيارات والمشاة التي يمكن استخدامها من قبل المواطنين الأجانب الذين تلقوا تأشيرة إلكترونية .عبر الحدود الروسية على الأماكن الأخرى المسموح بها ، يجب الحصول على تأشيرة من خلال القنصلية. وبالتالي ، على سبيل المثال ، يُمنع القدوم إلى روسيا بالقطار ، حيث أصدر تأشيرة إلكترونية عبر الإنترنت.

تقدر وزارة السياحة هذه الخبرة والخطط الخاصة بتوسيع قائمة المناطق المتصلة بالنظام. في عام 2020 ، من المتوقع أن تكون مناطق كاريليا وألتاي وكراسنودار مرتبطة بها. هذا جزء من المشروع الفيدرالي “Export of Services” ، أحد أهدافه هو زيادة تدفق السياح إلى روسيا بشكل ملحوظ. يمكن توسيع قائمة المناطق بعد مناقشة لجنة المشروع.

 

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول لدخول روسيا

يتم إصدار التطبيق على الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الشؤون الخارجية للاتحاد الروسي. للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ، هناك حاجة إلى جواز سفر وطني ساري المفعول ، وجهاز كمبيوتر مع متصفح مدعوم وجافا سكريبت ممكّن ، بالإضافة إلى برنامج يسمح لك بمشاهدة وطباعة ملفات PDF.

سيقوم النظام بطرح عدد من الأسئلة ، لكل منها فكرة تشرح المعنى. يجب أن يتم ملء باللغة المختارة على الموقع.

بعد الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية والتسجيل ، سيكون من الممكن المضي قدما في ملء الطلب. الحقول المطلوبة تحمل علامات النجمة. بعد تحميل صورة بتنسيق JPEG يلبي متطلبات الموقع ، يمكن تقديم الطلب. إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، سيتم عرض رسالة تأكيد على قبول التطبيق للمعالجة. لا يعتبر أكثر من 4 أيام.

 

يمكن تتبع حالة التطبيق على الموقع. سيتم إرسال إخطارات جميع التغييرات إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم أثناء عملية التسجيل. يجب طباعة قرار إيجابي لتقديمه إلى حرس الحدود. يمكن توفير المعلومات الضرورية أيضًا في شكل إلكتروني. إذا تم رفض الطلب ، يمكن الاتصال بالقنصلية الروسية لتوضيح المعلومات. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك إصدار دعوة تأشيرة إلى روسيا بأمان.

 

ما هي التغييرات المخطط لها في إصدار التأشيرات الإلكترونية

يعلن مجلس الاتحاد عن ارتباط تدريجي للكيانات الأخرى بالنظام وتوسيع قائمة الدول التي يمكن لمواطنيها دخول هذه المناطق بتأشيرة إلكترونية. ومن المخطط أيضًا إلغاء التقييد ، الذي ينص على أنه لا يمكن للأجانب الآن أن يكونوا إلا في المنطقة التي دخلوا إليها.

في الصيف ، أصدر فلاديمير بوتين تعليمات بضمان تقديم تأشيرة إلكترونية موحدة اعتبارًا من العام المقبل. ستكون تأشيرة دخول واحدة. مدة الإقامة المخططة هي 16 يومًا. بعد إدخال هذه التغييرات ، سيتمكن الأجانب من التقدم عبر الإنترنت لدخول أي منطقة في روسيا. لم تتم الموافقة بعد على قائمة الدول التي سيتمكن مواطنوها من التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة رقمية جديدة. لكن من المحتمل أن تكون أوسع مقارنة بالذي يعمل بالفعل في المناطق الرائدة.

 

لن تكون التأشيرة الإلكترونية الجديدة مجانية. من المفترض أن يدفع السائح المتقدم له مبلغًا لا يتجاوز 50 دولارًا. هذه الخطوة ضرورية من أجل إيقاف إصدار التأشيرات دون غرض الدخول لمصلحة شخصية.

تجري حاليا مناقشة إمكانية تقديم تأشيرة إلكترونية متعددة. من المخطط أيضًا إنشاء تطبيق جوال يجعل معالجة التأشيرة مريحة قدر الإمكان. سوف تشمل وظائفها تعبئة الطلب والدفع. سيتم دمج الخدمة مع خدمات السفر الإلكترونية الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، حجز الفنادق وشراء التذاكر.

للدخول المجاني عبر جميع نقاط التفتيش ، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بمعدات خاصة ، وبالتالي ، في المرحلة الأولى ، سيتم الدخول بتأشيرات إلكترونية جديدة عبر المدن التي يكون فيها تدفق السياح أعلى. يتم التخطيط لزيادة متتابعة في عدد نقاط الدخول.

 

لدخول جميع نقاط التفتيش بحرية ، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بمعدات خاصة ، لذلك ، في المرحلة الأولية ، سيتم الدخول بتأشيرات إلكترونية جديدة عبر المدن التي يكون فيها تدفق السياح أعلى. زيادة ثابتة في عدد نقاط الدخول.

 

التأشيرة الإلكترونية الروسية
التأشيرة الإلكترونية الروسية

لقد تم تطوير خوارزمية إصدار التأشيرات الإلكترونية الجديدة بالفعل. ولكن لتنفيذه ، من الضروري عقد اتفاق مع السلطات الأمنية والسلطات المحلية في جميع المناطق. لذلك ، سيبدأ النظام في العمل في موعد لا يتجاوز 2021.

يلاحظ المسؤولون الروس أن تطوير السياحة الداخلية ضروري ليس فقط للاقتصاد ، ولكن أيضًا كعمل دبلوماسي. رأى السياح الذين زاروا روسيا في عام 2018 بأمور خاصة بهم الحالة في البلاد وأصبحوا مقتنعين بسخف العديد من الأساطير عن الشعب الروسي.

في روسيا ، يتم التخطيط لإدخال أكثر أنظمة التأشيرات ليبرالية. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم بالفعل الإعلان عن قائمة بالدول التي لن يتمكن مواطنوها من استخدام النظام الإلكتروني الجديد. هذه هي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة.

 

تابعنا على لينكد ان: Linkedin Your Rus

 

Leave Comment
  1. 1

    Seddik zemirline

    اريد ان أعيش في روسيا واتزوج فيها واعمل فيها انا حقا احبها

    رد

Leave a reply

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Electronic visas in Russia
21.01.2020

Development of an electronic visa issuance mechanism in Russia

The tourism industry in Russia is waiting for the digital revolution. In the coming years, changes are planned in the procedure for tourists entrance aimed at increasing the loyalty of the visa system. The first step towards is the introduction of electronic visas.

 

Why an electronic visa to Russia is better than the usual one

The benefits of e-visas for tourists are obvious. There is no need to personally attend the consulate and lose time submitting documents. It is enough to fill out an application on the Ministry of Foreign Affairs website on time and wait for a positive decision.

At the moment, the project is at its initial stage.  An e-visa can be already obtained to enter some regions of Russia. It must be done no later than four days before border crossing. The e-visa is valid for a month, yet the permitted period of residence in the region of entry is only 8 days. It includes the day of arrival and departure. So far, such visa is issued free of charge, and involves residence only in a specific region.

It is a step forward to Russia. The introduction of an e-visa will make the state more open for tourists. Russia is a promising area with a sufficiently developed infrastructure for tourism. There are many exceptional tourist destinations, the attendance of which leaves much to be desired due to the complexity of entry visas getting. For citizens of most states the process remains bureaucratically complex. It reduces the competitiveness of Russia in the eyes of tourists.

Many countries have a wide list of partner states whose citizens do not need a visa. Thus, residents of Europe and Japan can visit more than 180 countries without applying for a visa. At the same time, tourists visiting Russia respond to obtaining a visa unflattering. At the same time, tourists visiting Russia are negative towards getting a visa. In addition to the main difficulties of the bureaucratic process, in practice it is unduly delayed.

By simplifying the visa regime, Russia will increase inbound tourist flow. After the full implementation of e-visas experts estimate the increase in the number of tourists in all regions by at least 25 percent. At that, it is expected that these will be solvent civilian states. This innovation contributes to the influx of funds into the state budget. This innovation contributes to the influx of funds into the state budget.

 

Which regions are already eligible for e-visa entry

An online service that allows a tourist to get a visa to visit certain regions of Russia began its work in 2017. For 2.5 years, according to this system, Far Eastern Federal District can be entered. In the summer of 2019, the Kaliningrad region was included, and later in the fall – the Leningrad region.

Citizens of eighteen countries, most of which are Asian states, can get an e-visa to visit the Far East. For the other two regions, the list is wider. Citizens of fifty-three countries can visit the Kaliningrad and Leningrad regions by applying for a visa via the Internet. Among these states are many countries of Europe and Turkey.

With the introduction of the system the number of tourists in these regions has increased. For 2.5 years, an e-visa to visit the Far Eastern Federal District was issued by more than 100 thousand people. After 3 months of the system operation in the Kaliningrad region, 40 thousand people benefit from it. And in last year fall, 14 thousand foreigners visited St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region on a simplified procedure.

On the website of the consular department of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs there is a list of air, sea, railway, automobile and pedestrian checkpoints that can be used by foreign citizens who have received an e-visa.To cross the Russian border at other permitted places, a visa must be got through the consulate. Thus, for example, it’s forbidden to come to Russia by train, having issued an e-visa via the Internet.

The Ministry of Tourism appreciates such experience and plans on expanding the list of regions connected to the system. In 2020, Karelia, Altai and Krasnodar Territories are expected to be connected to it. This is part of the federal project “Export of Services”, one of the aims of which is to significantly increase the tourist flow to Russia. The list of regions can be expanded after project committee discussion.

 

How to get an e-visa to enter Russia

The application is issued on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. To apply for a visa, a valid national passport, a computer with a supported browser and enabled JavaScript, as well as a program that allows you to view and print PDF files are needed.

 

The system will ask a number of questions, each has a clue explaining the meaning. Filling out must be done in the language selected on the site.

 

After consent to the processing of personal data and registration, it will be possible to proceed with filling out an application. Required fields are marked with asterisks. After uploading a photo in JPEG format that meets the requirements of the site the application can be submitted. If everything is done correctly, a confirmation message on the acceptance of the application for processing will be displayed. It is considered no longer than 4 days.

 

The status of the application can be tracked on the site. Notifications of all changes will be sent to the email address provided during the registration process. A positive decision must be printed out to present it to border guards. The necessary information can be also provided in electronic format. If the application was refused, the Russian consulate can be contacted to clarify the information. In the meantime, you can safely issue a visa invitation to Russia.

 

What changes are planned in the issuance of e-visas

The Federation Council declares for a phased connection of other entities to the system and the expansion of the list of states whose citizens can enter these regions with an e-visa. It is also planned to abolish the restriction, according to which, foreigners can now only be in the region into which they entered.

 

In the summer, Vladimir Putin instructed to ensure the introduction of a uniform e-visa from next year. It will be a single entry visa. The planned duration of residence is 16 days. After the introduction of these changes, foreigners will be able to apply through the Internet to enter any region of Russia. The list of states whose citizens will be able to apply for a new digital visa has not been approved yet. But it is likely to be wider compared to the one that is already operating in the pilot regions.

 

The new e-visa will no longer be free of charge. It is assumed that the tourist applying for it will pay an amount not exceeding $50. This step is necessary in order to stop issuing visas without the purpose of entry for personal interest.

 

The prospect of a multiple e-visa introduction is currently being discussed. It is also planned to create a mobile application that will make visa processing as convenient as possible. Its functions will include both filling out an application and payment. The service will be integrated with other electronic travel services, for example, hotel reservation and ticket purchase.

 

For free entry through all checkpoints, they will need to be equipped with special equipment, therefore, at the first stage, entry with new electronic visas will be through cities where the flow of tourists is highest. A sequential increase in the number of points of entry is planned.

 

To freely enter all checkpoints they will need to be equipped with special equipment, therefore, at the initial stage, entry with new e-visas will be through cities where the flow of tourists is highest. A consistent increase in the number of points of entry is planned.

 

russian electronic visa
russian electronic visa

The algorithm for issuing new e-visas has already been developed. But for its implementation, it’s necessary to make an agreement with security authorities and local authorities of all regions. Therefore, the system will begin to work no earlier than 2021.

 

Russian officials note that the development of inbound tourism is necessary not only for the economy, but also as a diplomatic action. Tourists who visited Russia in 2018 saw with their own eyes the state of affairs in the country and became convinced of the absurdity of many myths about Russian people.

In Russia one of the most liberal visa regimes is planned to be introduced. However, a list of states whose citizens will not be able to use the new e-system has already been announced. These are the United States of America, Canada and the United Kingdom.

 

follow us on Twitter: twitter Your Rus

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *