travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
تأشيرة لروسيا للأجانب
04.03.2020

تأشيرة لروسيا للأجانب

كثير من الناس من البلدان الأجنبية يفكر في رحلة إلى الاتحاد الروسي ، ولكن ليس بهذه البساطة. إذا كنت مواطنًا من بلد آخر ، فستحتاج إلى تأشيرة لدخول روسيا. يمكن فقط للمواطنين الذين وقعت روسيا معهم اتفاقية ثنائية عبور الحدود دون إذن خاص بالدخول.

للقيام بذلك ، يتعين عليهم إعداد عدد من المستندات المحددة ، مما يعني أنهم بحاجة إلى الحصول على تأشيرة. يتم إصدار تأشيرة إلى روسيا للأجنبي اعتمادًا على الغرض الرئيسي من رحلة هذا المواطن. يمكن أن يكون: تأشيرة ضيف ، تأشيرة عمل ، تأشيرة عمل ، تأشيرة طالب ، تأشيرة سياحية ، تأشيرة عبور.

يجدر النظر في جميع أنواع التأشيرات بشكل منفصل. على سبيل المثال ، يتم إصدار تأشيرة عمل بناءً على دعوة عمل وتتيح فترة إقامة غير محدودة. بالاسم ، من الواضح أن هذه التأشيرة مطلوبة للمواطنين الأجانب الذين سيعملون في الاتحاد الروسي.

تم إنشاء تأشيرة دراسة للطلاب الأجانب الذين تمت دعوتهم للدراسة في روسيا بمساعدة المؤسسات التعليمية. تكمن ميزة هذه التأشيرة في حقيقة أنه إذا تم عرض أي أجنبي فجأة على أي وظيفة ، ثم بشرط أن يكون لديه إذن ، فإن المواطن من بلد آخر لا يستطيع فقط الدراسة ، ولكن أيضًا العمل في روسيا.

تأشيرة سياحية

يتم إصدار تأشيرة سياحية في حالة رغبة الأجانب في زيارة البلاد لأغراض سياحية. بتأشيرة سياحية ، يمكن للمواطن الأجنبي الإقامة في الاتحاد الروسي لمدة لا تزيد عن 30 يومًا.

يتم إصدار تأشيرة عمل من خلال وكالتين حكوميتين رئيسيتين: وزارة الخارجية وخدمة الهجرة الفيدرالية.

مع تأشيرة ضيف (خاص) ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية. يتم إصدار هذه التأشيرة بناءً على طلب مواطن روسي يقدم مجموعة من الوثائق في مكتبه التابع لهيئة الهجرة الفيدرالية. مدة هذه التأشيرة محددة بـ 90 يومًا.

أقصر مدة في روسيا هي تأشيرة عبور ، والتي تصدر بعد تقديم بعض المستندات في القنصلية. هذه التأشيرة ضرورية للأشخاص الذين سيستخدمون بلدنا لأغراض العبور. من الممكن البقاء في الاتحاد الروسي بهذه التأشيرة لا تزيد عن 72 ساعة وتمديد هذه التأشيرة أمر مستحيل.

في النهاية ، أود أن أقدم بعض النصائح لأولئك الذين سوف يضعون هذه الوثيقة لأنفسهم. ستبدو الإجراءات الخاصة بك للحصول على تأشيرة إلى روسيا لشخص أجنبي كما يلي: تحديد فئة التأشيرة التي ستحصل عليها ، والعثور على الشركة التي ستتعامل مع دعوتك وتعبئة الطلب ، ثم ستحتاج إلى تلقي دعوة أصلية وجمع حزمة من الوثائق التي يجب عليك إعادة توجيهك إلى قنصلية الاتحاد الروسي. بعد كل هذه العمليات ، عليك فقط الانتظار للحصول على إجابة.

 

دعوة فيزا إلى روسيا للأجانب

يتم إصدار دعوة إلى أراضي الاتحاد الروسي على أساس الوثائق الصادرة للمواطنين الأجانب. قد يختلف تسجيل التأشيرة للأجانب وفقًا للغرض من رحلتهم وطول مدة إقامتهم في روسيا. لا يمكن فقط لمواطني الاتحاد الروسي إرسال دعوة ، ولكن أيضًا المواطنين المسجلين في روسيا.

الطرف الذي يدعو سيكون مسؤولاً عن الامتثال لقواعد الإقامة على أراضي الاتحاد الروسي. لإعداد الوثائق اللازمة ، ستحتاج إلى:

– طلب دعوة لدخول روسيا (في عدة نسخ) ؛

– وثيقة تثبت هويتك ؛

– نسخ من المستندات التي تثبت هوية المواطن الأجنبي المدعو ؛

– خطاب يتحمل فيه الطرف المدعو الالتزام بضمان المواطن المدعو

– معلومات عن الدخل ، لضمان توفير مواطن أجنبي في المسائل الطبية والسكنية والمادية.

الوثائق المقدمة

يتم تقديم الوثائق والنظر فيها في الهيئات الإقليمية للإدارة الرئيسية للشؤون الداخلية بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية لروسيا. يتم تقديم طلب دعوة لمواطن أجنبي: من خلال ممثل قانوني أو شخصيًا أو من خلال بوابة للخدمات العامة في شكل إلكتروني. إذا قدمت مستنداتك عبر الإنترنت ، فبعد إخطارك بقرار الإدارة الرئيسية للشؤون الداخلية بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية ، سيُطلب منك تقديم المستندات الأصلية عند معالجة مسألة الهجرة. هذا الإجراء لا يستغرق عادة أكثر من 20 يوم عمل.

إذا تحدثنا عن الحالات التي لم يتم فيها النظر في طلب إصدار دعوة لمواطن أجنبي ، فهذا ممكن:

– انتهاك أي متطلبات التطبيق ؛

– انتهاء صلاحية وثيقة هوية الأطراف المدعوة ؛

– عدم تناسق المعلومات والبيانات التي يحددها الطرف المدعو ؛

– انتهاء صلاحية بطاقة هوية المواطن الأجنبي المدعو ؛

– الوثائق المقدمة تحتوي على تصحيحات ، الكلمات المتقاطعة ، والمخطوطات.

تقع المسؤولية الكاملة عن صحة البيانات ، والترجمة الصحيحة لاسم اسم الأجنبي على عاتق الطرف المدعو. ستكون الدعوة الصادرة لمواطن أجنبي صالحة للفترة المحددة فيها. تمديد هذه الفترة غير مسموح به. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما إذا كانت دعوتك صالحة ، فيمكن القيام بذلك على الموقع الرسمي للمديرية الرئيسية للهجرة التابعة لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية لروسيا.

 

وثائق للحصول على تأشيرة لروسيا

كما اكتشفنا ، من أجل الحصول على تأشيرة روسية ، يجب على المواطن الأجنبي الاتصال بسفارة الاتحاد الروسي في بلده وتقديم حزمة معينة من الوثائق للنظر فيها. قائمة الوثائق الأساسية للحصول على التأشيرة تشمل:

يمكن أن تكون دعوة سياحية أو تجارية. لإرسال مستنداتك ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى نسخ من الدعوات ، على الرغم من أنه في بعض الحالات قد تكون النسخة الأصلية مطلوبة منك. يتم إصدار دعوة عمل إما عن طريق إدارة الخدمة القنصلية بوزارة الشؤون الخارجية في الاتحاد الروسي ، أو عن طريق دائرة الهجرة الفيدرالية ، مرة أخرى بناءً على الطلب.

أيضًا ، سيتعين على المواطن الأجنبي ملء نموذج طلب التأشيرة إلكترونيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، بالطبع ، سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم أصل جواز سفرك الأجنبي. لا تنسى الصور الملونة مقاس 3.5 * 4.5. يجب أن يتم ذلك على خلفية فاتحة مع صورتك الواضحة للوجه. بالإضافة إلى جميع الوثائق المذكورة ، هناك حاجة إلى سياسة طبية تلتزم بجميع متطلبات لائحة التأمين الصحي للأجانب. ستكون آخر وثيقة في مجلدنا هي إيصال دفع الرسوم القنصلية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند تقديم المستندات ، يمكن استدعاؤك لإجراء مقابلة ، أو على سبيل المثال ، موظف القنصلية الذي استلم المستندات منك سيرغب في التأكد من أي معلومات. يجب إخطار مواطن من دولة أخرى وتوجيهاته بعوامل مختلفة.

عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ، يكون المواطن الأجنبي ملزمًا بفهم المسؤولية عنه لعدم الامتثال لغرض الرحلة. إذا رفضت قنصلية الاتحاد الروسي إصداره واتضح أن ذلك كان بسبب خطأ مواطن أجنبي ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم تتزامن التأشيرة المطلوبة مع الغرض الحقيقي من الزيارة ، فعندئذٍ اليوم لن يتم إرجاع المستندات المدفوعة مسبقًا.

تابع حساب شركتنا على لينكد ان: Linkedin Your Rus

 

Leave a reply

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Visa to Russia for foreigners
04.03.2020

Visa to Russia for a foreigner

Many people of foreign countries think about a trip to the Russian Federation, but not so simple. If you are a citizen of another country, you will need a visa to enter Russia. Only citizens with whom Russia has signed a bilateral agreement can cross the border without this special permission to enter.

To do this, they need to draw up a number of specific documents, which means they need to get a visa. A visa to Russia for a foreigner is issued depending on the main purpose of the trip of this citizen. It can be: a guest visa, a business visa, a work visa, a student visa, a tourist visa, a transit visa.

It is worth considering all types of visas separately. For example, a work visa is issued on the basis of a work invitation and allows an unlimited period of stay. By name, it is clear that such a visa is required for foreign citizens who are going to work in the Russian Federation.

A study visa was created for foreign students who were invited to study in Russia with the help of educational institutions. The advantage of such a visa lies in the fact that if suddenly a foreigner is offered any job, then provided that he has permission, a citizen of another country can not only study, but also work in Russia.

Tourist visa

A tourist visa is issued in the case when foreigners wish to visit the country for tourist purposes. On a tourist visa, a foreign citizen can stay in the Russian Federation for no more than 30 days.

A business visa is issued through two main government agencies: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Federal Migration Service.

With a guest (private) visa, everything is quite simple. Such a visa is issued at the request of a Russian citizen, who submits a package of documents at his office of the Federal Migration Service. The duration of such a visa is limited to 90 days.

The shortest stay in Russia is a transit visa, which is issued after the provision of certain documents at the consulate. Such a visa is needed for people who are going to use our country for transit purposes. It is possible to stay in the Russian Federation with such a visa no more than 72 hours and the extension of such a visa is impossible.

In the end, I want to give some advice to those who are going to draw up this document for themselves. Your actions for obtaining a visa to Russia to a foreigner will look like this: Determining with the category of visa you are going to get, find the company that will deal with your invitation and fill out the application, then you will need to receive the original invitation and collect a package of documents that you must You will be redirected to the Consulate of the Russian Federation. After all these operations, you just have to wait for an answer.

 

Visa invitation to Russia for foreigners

An invitation to the territory of the Russian Federation is issued on the basis of documents issued for foreign citizens. Registration of a visa for foreigners may vary according to the purpose of their trip, the length of stay in Russia. Not only citizens of the Russian Federation can send an invitation, but also citizens registered in Russia.

The party that invites will be responsible for compliance with the rules of residence on the territory of the Russian Federation. To draw up the necessary documents, you will need:

– application for invitation to enter Russia (in several copies);

– a document proving your identity;

– copies of documents proving the identity of the invited foreign citizen;

– a letter in which the inviting party assumes the obligation to ensure the invited citizen

– information on income, to ensure the provision of a foreign citizen in the medical, housing and material issues.

Documents are submitted

Documents are submitted and considered in the territorial bodies of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. An application for an invitation to a foreign citizen is submitted: through a legal representative, in person or through a portal of public services in electronic form. If you submit your documents online, then after you are notified of the decision of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, you will be required to submit the original documents when addressing the issue of migration. This procedure usually takes no more than 20 business days.

If we talk about cases in which the application for issuing an invitation to a foreign citizen is not considered, then this is possible:

– violation of any requirements of the application;

– expiration of the identity document inviting parties;

– inconsistency of information, data specified by the invited party;

– expiration of the identity card of the invited, foreign citizen;

– the submitted documents contain corrections, crossed out words, postscripts.

 

All responsibility for the correctness of the data, the correct translation of the name of the alien’s name rests with the invited party. An invitation issued to a foreign citizen will be valid for the period specified in it. Extension of this period is not allowed. If you need to find out if your invitation is valid, then this can be done on the official website of the Main Directorate for Migration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia.

 

Documents for a visa to Russia

As we found out, in order to obtain a Russian visa, a foreign citizen must contact the embassy of the Russian Federation in his country and submit a certain package of documents for consideration. The list of basic documents for obtaining a visa includes:

It can be a tourist or business invitation. To submit your documents, you only need copies of invitations, although in some cases the original may be required from you. A business invitation is issued either through the Department of the Consular Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, or through the Federal Migration Service, again at the request.

Also, a foreign citizen will have to fill out a visa application form electronically. Further, of course, you will need to present the original of your foreign passport. Do not forget about color photographs measuring 3.5 * 4.5. It should be made on a light background with your clear image of the face. In addition to all the documents listed, a medical policy is required that will comply with all the requirements of the Regulation on Health Insurance for foreigners. The last document in our folder will be the receipt of payment of the consular fee.

It is worth knowing that when submitting documents, you can be called for an interview, or, for example, a consulate employee who received documents from you will want to make sure of any information. A citizen of another state should be notified and instructed with various factors.

When applying for a visa, a foreign citizen is obliged to understand the responsibility on him for non-compliance with the purpose of the trip. If the Consulate of the Russian Federation refused to issue it and it turned out that this was due to the fault of a foreign citizen, for example, if the requested visa did not coincide with the real purpose of the visit, then the day for all previously paid documents will not be returned.

Follow us on Linkedin: Linkedin Your Rus

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *