travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
外国人赴俄罗斯签证
06.03.2020

外国人赴俄罗斯签证

外国的许多人都考虑过去俄罗斯联邦旅行,但并非如此简单。如果您是另一个国家的公民,则需要签证才能进入俄罗斯。未经俄罗斯特别许可,只有与俄罗斯签署了双边协议的公民才能越境。

为此,他们需要草拟一些具体文件,这意味着他们需要获得签证。根据该公民旅行的主要目的,向外国人签发了前往俄罗斯的签证。它可以是:访客签证,商务签证,工作签证,学生签证,旅游签证,过境签证。

值得单独考虑所有类型的签证。例如,工作签证是根据工作邀请签发的,允许无限期的停留。顾名思义,显然,将在俄罗斯联邦工作的外国公民需要这种签证。

为在教育机构的帮助下被邀请到俄罗斯学习的外国学生创建了学习签证。这种签证的优势在于,如果突然给外国人提供任何工作,然后获得他的许可,那么另一个国家的公民不仅可以在俄罗斯学习,而且可以在俄罗斯工作。

旅游签证

如果外国人希望出于旅游目的访问该国,则签发旅游签证。持旅游签证,外国公民可以在俄罗斯联邦停留不超过30天。

商业签证是通过两个主要的政府机构签发的:外交部和联邦移民局。

有了来宾(私人)签证,一切都非常简单。此类签证是应俄罗斯公民的要求签发的,俄罗斯公民在其联邦移民局办公室提交了一揽子文件。此类签证的期限限制为90天。

在俄罗斯停留最短的时间是过境签证,该签证是在领事馆提供某些文件后签发的。打算将我国用于过境目的的人需要这种签证。可以使用这种签证在俄罗斯联邦停留不超过72小时,并且这种签证的延长是不可能的。

最后,我想给那些自己准备这份文件的人一些建议。您为外国人获得到俄罗斯的签证的操作将如下所示:确定您要获得的签证类别,找到将处理您的邀请的公司并填写申请,然后您将需要获得签证。原始邀请并收集您必须提供的文件包。您将被重定向到俄罗斯联邦领事馆。完成所有这些操作后,您只需要等待答案即可。

 

外国人赴俄罗斯签证邀请

根据为外国公民发行的文件发出对俄罗斯联邦领土的邀请。外国人签证的注册可能会根据他们的旅行目的和在俄罗斯的停留时间而有所不同。俄罗斯联邦公民不仅可以发送邀请,在俄罗斯注册的公民也可以发送邀请。

邀请方将负责遵守俄罗斯联邦领土上的居住规则。要草拟必要的文件,您将需要:

-申请进入俄罗斯的邀请函(多份);

-证明您身份的文件;

-证明被邀请外国公民身份的文件副本;

-邀请方承担确保受邀公民义务的信函

-有关收入的信息,以确保在医疗,住房和物质问题上提供外国公民。

文件提交

文件已在俄罗斯内政部内政总局的领土机构中提交和审议。邀请外国公民的申请是通过法定代表人亲自或通过电子形式的公共服务门户提交的。如果您在线提交文件,那么在内政部内政总署的决定通知您之后,在解决移民问题时,您将必须提交原始文件。此过程通常不超过20个工作日。

如果我们谈论的情况是不考虑向外国公民发出邀请的申请,那么这是可能的:

-违反申请的任何要求;

-身份证明文件邀请方的有效期;

-被邀请方指定的信息,数据不一致;

-被邀请的外国公民的身份证到期;

-提交的文件包含更正,划掉的文字和附言。

受邀方对数据正确性,外星人名字的正确翻译负全部责任。发给外国公民的邀请在其指定的期限内有效。不允许延长此期限。如果您需要确定邀请是否有效,可以在俄罗斯内政部移民总局的官方网站上进行。

 

前往俄罗斯的签证文件

我们发现,为了获得俄罗斯签证,外国公民必须联系俄罗斯联邦驻其国家的大使馆,并提交一揽子文件供审议。获得签证的基本文件清单包括:

它可以是旅游邀请或商务邀请。要提交文件,您只需要邀请函的副本,尽管在某些情况下可能需要您提供原件。可以根据要求通过俄罗斯联邦外交部领事服务部发出商务邀请,也可以通过联邦移民局发出商务邀请。

此外,外国公民也必须以电子方式填写签证申请表。此外,当然,您需要出示外国护照的原件。不要忘记尺寸为3.5 * 4.5的彩色照片。应该在浅色背景上制作出清晰的脸部图像。除了列出的所有文件外,还需要符合《外国人健康保险条例》所有要求的医疗政策。我们文件夹中的最后一个文件将是领事费的付款收据。

值得一提的是,在提交文件时,可能会要求您进行面试,或者例如,从您那里收到文件的领事馆员工希望确保所有信息。应该以各种因素通知和指导另一州的公民。

申请签证时,外国公民有义务了解其不遵守旅行目的的责任。如果俄罗斯联邦领事馆拒绝签发签证,而事实证明这是由于外国公民的过错,例如,如果所申请的签证与访问的真正目的不符,则所有人的一天先前已付款的文件将不予退还。

在Linkedin上关注我们:Linkedin Your Rus

 

Leave a reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Visa to Russia for foreigners
04.03.2020

Visa to Russia for a foreigner

Many people of foreign countries think about a trip to the Russian Federation, but not so simple. If you are a citizen of another country, you will need a visa to enter Russia. Only citizens with whom Russia has signed a bilateral agreement can cross the border without this special permission to enter.

To do this, they need to draw up a number of specific documents, which means they need to get a visa. A visa to Russia for a foreigner is issued depending on the main purpose of the trip of this citizen. It can be: a guest visa, a business visa, a work visa, a student visa, a tourist visa, a transit visa.

It is worth considering all types of visas separately. For example, a work visa is issued on the basis of a work invitation and allows an unlimited period of stay. By name, it is clear that such a visa is required for foreign citizens who are going to work in the Russian Federation.

A study visa was created for foreign students who were invited to study in Russia with the help of educational institutions. The advantage of such a visa lies in the fact that if suddenly a foreigner is offered any job, then provided that he has permission, a citizen of another country can not only study, but also work in Russia.

Tourist visa

A tourist visa is issued in the case when foreigners wish to visit the country for tourist purposes. On a tourist visa, a foreign citizen can stay in the Russian Federation for no more than 30 days.

A business visa is issued through two main government agencies: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Federal Migration Service.

With a guest (private) visa, everything is quite simple. Such a visa is issued at the request of a Russian citizen, who submits a package of documents at his office of the Federal Migration Service. The duration of such a visa is limited to 90 days.

The shortest stay in Russia is a transit visa, which is issued after the provision of certain documents at the consulate. Such a visa is needed for people who are going to use our country for transit purposes. It is possible to stay in the Russian Federation with such a visa no more than 72 hours and the extension of such a visa is impossible.

In the end, I want to give some advice to those who are going to draw up this document for themselves. Your actions for obtaining a visa to Russia to a foreigner will look like this: Determining with the category of visa you are going to get, find the company that will deal with your invitation and fill out the application, then you will need to receive the original invitation and collect a package of documents that you must You will be redirected to the Consulate of the Russian Federation. After all these operations, you just have to wait for an answer.

 

Visa invitation to Russia for foreigners

An invitation to the territory of the Russian Federation is issued on the basis of documents issued for foreign citizens. Registration of a visa for foreigners may vary according to the purpose of their trip, the length of stay in Russia. Not only citizens of the Russian Federation can send an invitation, but also citizens registered in Russia.

The party that invites will be responsible for compliance with the rules of residence on the territory of the Russian Federation. To draw up the necessary documents, you will need:

– application for invitation to enter Russia (in several copies);

– a document proving your identity;

– copies of documents proving the identity of the invited foreign citizen;

– a letter in which the inviting party assumes the obligation to ensure the invited citizen

– information on income, to ensure the provision of a foreign citizen in the medical, housing and material issues.

Documents are submitted

Documents are submitted and considered in the territorial bodies of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. An application for an invitation to a foreign citizen is submitted: through a legal representative, in person or through a portal of public services in electronic form. If you submit your documents online, then after you are notified of the decision of the Main Department of Internal Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, you will be required to submit the original documents when addressing the issue of migration. This procedure usually takes no more than 20 business days.

If we talk about cases in which the application for issuing an invitation to a foreign citizen is not considered, then this is possible:

– violation of any requirements of the application;

– expiration of the identity document inviting parties;

– inconsistency of information, data specified by the invited party;

– expiration of the identity card of the invited, foreign citizen;

– the submitted documents contain corrections, crossed out words, postscripts.

 

All responsibility for the correctness of the data, the correct translation of the name of the alien’s name rests with the invited party. An invitation issued to a foreign citizen will be valid for the period specified in it. Extension of this period is not allowed. If you need to find out if your invitation is valid, then this can be done on the official website of the Main Directorate for Migration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia.

 

Documents for a visa to Russia

As we found out, in order to obtain a Russian visa, a foreign citizen must contact the embassy of the Russian Federation in his country and submit a certain package of documents for consideration. The list of basic documents for obtaining a visa includes:

It can be a tourist or business invitation. To submit your documents, you only need copies of invitations, although in some cases the original may be required from you. A business invitation is issued either through the Department of the Consular Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, or through the Federal Migration Service, again at the request.

Also, a foreign citizen will have to fill out a visa application form electronically. Further, of course, you will need to present the original of your foreign passport. Do not forget about color photographs measuring 3.5 * 4.5. It should be made on a light background with your clear image of the face. In addition to all the documents listed, a medical policy is required that will comply with all the requirements of the Regulation on Health Insurance for foreigners. The last document in our folder will be the receipt of payment of the consular fee.

It is worth knowing that when submitting documents, you can be called for an interview, or, for example, a consulate employee who received documents from you will want to make sure of any information. A citizen of another state should be notified and instructed with various factors.

When applying for a visa, a foreign citizen is obliged to understand the responsibility on him for non-compliance with the purpose of the trip. If the Consulate of the Russian Federation refused to issue it and it turned out that this was due to the fault of a foreign citizen, for example, if the requested visa did not coincide with the real purpose of the visit, then the day for all previously paid documents will not be returned.

Follow us on Linkedin: Linkedin Your Rus

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *