مدينة كراسنودار
12.12.2019

مدينة كراسنودار

بالتأكيد سمع الجميع عن هذه المدينة ، لأنها قلب جنوب روسيا. يقع كراسنودار على الضفة اليمنى لنهر كوبان. وهو المركز الإداري لإقليم كراسنودار. كما يقول السكان المحليون ، “إذا كان هناك جنة في العالم ، فمن إقليم كراسنودار.” مدينة حيث يستمر الشتاء بضعة أيام فقط ، ويبلغ الحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة -10. بالطبع ، لا يأكلون الموز من أشجار النخيل ، ولكن هناك شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هنا … يمكن لسكان كراسنودار الترتيب لقضاء يوم عطلة على شاطئ البحر ، وقضاء بضع ساعات فقط على الطريق. هذا ما يعنيه قلب الجنوب!

الأماكن السياحية

ولكن المدينة نفسها مليئة بالمعالم السياحية والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة. الناس هنا ودودون وبصوت عال. معارض كراسنودار هي تركيا الصغيرة حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بتاريخ عاصمة القوزاق. في الواقع ، كانت هذه المدينة هي التي أعطت كاترين الثانية للقوزاق بحوزتهم الأبدية في 30 يونيو 1792 ، وفي عام 1793 ، تأسست مدينة ايكاترينودار الحالية على يد قوزاق البحر الأسود ، في البداية كمعسكر عسكري ، ثم في وقت لاحق كحصن . يكرم السكان المحليون تاريخ مسقط رأسهم ويؤدون الأغاني والرقصات الوطنية في الساحات.

جوانب من كراسنودار

في الوقت الحالي ، تتوسع المدينة وتتطور. العديد من المقاهي المريحة في الشارع الرئيسي في كراسنايا ودور السينما والحدائق والمطاعم ومراكز الترفيه والتسوق ، وبالطبع الطبيعة. الجبال والغابات والحقول الذهبية والمروج – كل هذا هو كراسنودار. بالطبع ، ليس من دون غناء نوافير. هناك نوعان من هذه النوافير في المدينة. واحدة من السينما “أورورا” ، والثانية في ساحة المسرح. يجتمع السكان هنا للاستماع إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية وإعادة شحن بطارياتهم للأسبوع المقبل.

الآن دعنا ننتقل إلى معالم المدينة. وأول ما تحتاج إلى الاهتمام به وتأكد من زيارته هو منتزه سيرجي غاليتسكي الشهير.

 

1. مجمع بارك “كراسنودار”

مجمع بارك - كراسنودار

مجمع الحدائق “كراسنودار” هو واحد من أكثر الأماكن شعبية في المدينة. هناك ما يصل إلى 30 منطقة مختلفة حيث يجد الجميع شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لأنفسهم. أحد المدرجات الأكثر غرابة في متنزه Galitsky في كراسنودار هو مدرج يتسع لـ 200 شخص. في الصيف ، يتم عرض أفلام على الشاشة التي يبلغ طولها 40 مترًا للجميع ، بالإضافة إلى العروض المسرحية والحفلات الموسيقية للمجموعات الموسيقية المحلية. Park amphitheatre هو أحد الأماكن المفضلة لتصوير ضيوف الحديقة.

2. مسرح “الدراما”.

مسرح الدراما - كراسنودار

مسرح كراسنودار للدراما الأكاديمية. تم تشكيل غوركي في 29 أبريل 1920. ثم أطلق عليه اسم المسرح الشتوي. أرسى تشكيل المسرح الشتوي الأساس للحياة المسرحية الكاملة في يكاترينودار – كراسنودار. شاركت شخصيات ثقافية بارزة س. مارشاك ، ود. فورمانوف والمخرج المبتكر الشهير في. مايرهولد ، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت رئيسًا لقسم الفنون في كوبان ، في إنشائها.

3. عجلة فيريس في حديقة غوركي.

عجلة فيريس في حديقة غوركي

كراسنودار: يبلغ ارتفاع العجلة 52 مترًا ، مما يسمح لها باحتلال المركز الثالث في روسيا في الارتفاع. المكان الأنسب لمشاهدة المدينة من منظر عين الطير

4. الكتابة على الجدران

الكتابة على الجدران

الرسم على الجدران - كراسنودار

الرسم على الجدران - روسيا

الكتابة على الجدران - كراسنودار

 

في كراسنودار ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الصور على الجدران ، والتي تمنح المدينة طابعًا رومانسيًا ورومانسيًا.

5. مراكز التسوق

مركز تسوق - كراسنودار

كراسنودار: هذا مركز التسوق “ميجا” هو الجذب. من الجيد زيارة الأماكن التي يتم فيها كل شيء بالحب والروح للناس. ملاعب مجانية ، وأماكن الترفيه سطع يومك.

6. متحف “روسيا – تاريخي”

متحف روسيا - قصتنا

تعد الحدائق التاريخية “روسيا – تاريخنا” أكبر مجمع معارض في روسيا. تمتد جغرافية مواقعها في جميع أنحاء روسيا وتضم 19 مدينة: فولغوغراد ، يكاترينبرج ، قازان ، كراسنودار ، ماخاشكالا ، موسكو ، نيزني نوفغورود ، نوفوسيبيرسك ، أومسك ، بيرم ، روستوف نا دون ، سامارا ، سانت بطرسبرغ ، ساراتوف ، ستافروبول ، تيومين ، أوفا ، يوجنو ساخالينسك ، ياكوتسك.

المنتزهات التاريخية

المنتزهات التاريخية - كراسنودار

المنتزهات التاريخية - كراسنودار

المنتزهات التاريخية

احصل على دعوة الفيزا الروسية الآن من يور روس المعتمد في روسيا للدعوات الروسية  – YourRus

تابع قناتنا على التيليغرام يور روس تيلغرام

 

 

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Krasnodar city
11.12.2019

Krasnodar city

Surely everyone heard about this city, because it is the heart of the south of Russia. Krasnodar is located on the right bank of the Kuban River. And it is the administrative center of the Krasnodar Territory. As the locals say, “If there is paradise in the world, it is the Krasnodar Territory.” A city where winter lasts only a few days, and the maximum temperature reaches -10. Of course, they don’t eat bananas from palm trees, but there is something more interesting here … Krasnodar residents can arrange a day off on the seashore, spending only a couple of hours on the road. That is what the heart of the south means!

Tourist attractions

But the city itself is full of sights and fascinating architecture. The people here are friendly, loud. Krasnodar fairs are a small Turkey where you can feel the history of the Cossack capital. Indeed, it was this city that Catherine the second gave to the Cossacks on eternal possession on June 30, 1792, and in 1793 the present city of Ekaterinodar was founded by the Black Sea Cossacks, initially as a military camp, and later as a fortress. Locals honor the history of their hometown and perform national songs and dances in the squares.

Krasnodar sights

At the moment, the city is expanding and modernizing. Many cozy cafes on the main street of Krasnaya, cinemas, parks, restaurants, entertainment and shopping centers, and, of course, nature. Mountains, forest, golden fields, meadows – all this is Krasnodar. Of course, not without singing fountains. There are two such fountains in the city. One of the cinema “Aurora”, the second in the theater square. Residents gather here to listen to classical music and recharge their batteries for the next week.

Now let’s move on to the sights of the city. And the first thing you need to pay attention to and be sure to visit is the famous Sergey Galitsky park.

 

1. Park complex “Krasnodar”

Park complex - Krasnodar

The park complex “Krasnodar” is one of the most popular places in the city. There are as many as 30 different zones where everyone will find something interesting for themselves. One of the most unusual places of the Galitsky park in Krasnodar is an amphitheater with a capacity of 200 people. In the summer there are screenings of films on the 40-meter screen for everyone, theatrical productions and concerts of local music groups. Park amphitheater is one of the favorite places for photographing guests of the park.

2. Theater “Drama”.

Drama Theater - Krasnodar

Krasnodar Academic Drama Theater. Gorky was formed on April 29, 1920. Then it was called the Winter Theater. The formation of the Winter Theater laid the foundation for the whole theatrical life of Yekaterinodar – Krasnodar. Prominent cultural figures S. Marshak, D. Furmanov and the famous innovative director V. Meyerhold, who at that time served as the head of the arts department in the Kuban, were involved in its creation.

3. Ferris wheel in the Gorky Park.

Ferris Wheel in Gorky Park

Krasnodar: The height of the wheel is 52 meters, which allows it to occupy the 3rd place in Russia in height. The most suitable place to view the city from a bird’s eye view

4. Graffiti

Graffiti

Graffiti - Krasnodar

Graffiti - Russia

Граффити - Краснодар

 

In Krasnodar, you can find a lot of images on the walls, which gives the city piquancy and romance.

5. Shopping Cents

Shopping Cents - Krasnodar

Krasnodar: This shopping center “Mega” is the attraction. It is nice to visit places where everything is done with love and soul for people. Free playgrounds, recreation places will brighten up your day.

6. Museum “Russia – my history”

Museum Russia - my story

The historical parks “Russia – My History” are the largest exhibition complex in Russia. The geography of its sites stretches across Russia and has 19 cities: Volgograd, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Makhachkala, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Perm, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Stavropol, Tyumen , Ufa, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Yakutsk.

Historical parks

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks

Get a visa invitation to Russia  – YourRus

Follow us on Telegram

 

 

Leave Comment
  1. 1

    blog

    Thank you for some other informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that type
    of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I’m
    simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.