Ville de Krasnodar
22.12.2019

Ville de Krasnodar

Tout le monde a sûrement entendu parler de cette ville, car elle est au cœur du sud de la Russie. Krasnodar est situé sur la rive droite de la rivière Kuban. Et c’est le centre administratif du territoire de Krasnodar. Comme le disent les habitants, “S’il y a un paradis dans le monde, c’est bien le territoire de Krasnodar.” Une ville où l’hiver ne dure que quelques jours et la température maximale atteint -10. Bien sûr, ils ne mangent pas de bananes de palmiers, mais il y a quelque chose de plus intéressant ici … Les habitants de Krasnodar peuvent organiser une journée de congé au bord de la mer, ne passant que quelques heures sur la route. Voilà ce que signifie le cœur du sud!

Attractions touristiques

Mais la ville elle-même regorge de sites et d’une architecture fascinante. Les gens ici sont sympathiques, bruyants. Les foires de Krasnodar sont une petite Turquie où vous pouvez sentir l’histoire de la capitale cosaque. En effet, c’est cette ville que Catherine la seconde a donnée aux Cosaques sur la possession éternelle le 30 juin 1792, et en 1793 la ville actuelle d’Ekaterinodar a été fondée par les Cosaques de la mer Noire, d’abord comme camp militaire, puis comme forteresse . Les habitants honorent l’histoire de leur ville natale et interprètent des chansons et des danses nationales sur les places.

Visites de Krasnodar

En ce moment, la ville s’agrandit et se modernise. De nombreux cafés confortables sur la rue principale de Krasnaya, des cinémas, des parcs, des restaurants, des divertissements et des centres commerciaux, et, bien sûr, la nature. Montagnes, forêt, champs dorés, prairies – tout cela est Krasnodar. Bien sûr, non sans chanter des fontaines. Il y a deux de ces fontaines dans la ville. L’un des cinéma “Aurora”, le deuxième sur la place du théâtre. Les résidents se réunissent ici pour écouter de la musique classique et recharger leurs batteries pour la semaine prochaine.

Passons maintenant aux sites touristiques de la ville. Et la première chose à laquelle vous devez faire attention et être sûr de visiter est le célèbre parc Sergey Galitsky.

 

1. Parc complexe “Krasnodar”

1. Parc complexe Krasnodar

Le complexe du parc «Krasnodar» est l’un des endroits les plus populaires de la ville. Il y a jusqu’à 30 zones différentes où chacun trouvera quelque chose d’intéressant pour lui-même. L’un des endroits les plus insolites du parc Galitsky à Krasnodar est un amphithéâtre d’une capacité de 200 personnes. En été, il y a des projections de films sur l’écran de 40 mètres pour tout le monde, des productions théâtrales et des concerts de groupes de musique locaux. L’amphithéâtre du parc est l’un des endroits préférés pour photographier les invités du parc.

2. Théâtre “Drame”.

Théâtre dramatique - Krasnodar

Théâtre académique dramatique de Krasnodar. Gorky a été formé le 29 avril 1920. Ensuite, il a été appelé le Théâtre d’hiver. La formation du Théâtre d’hiver a jeté les bases de toute la vie théâtrale d’Ekaterinodar – Krasnodar. Des personnalités culturelles éminentes S. Marshak, D. Furmanov et le célèbre directeur innovant V. Meyerhold, qui à l’époque dirigeait le département des arts du Kouban, ont participé à sa création.

3. Grande roue dans le parc Gorky.

Grande roue dans le parc Gorky

Krasnodar: La hauteur de la roue est de 52 mètres, ce qui lui permet d’occuper la 3e place en Russie en hauteur. L’endroit le plus approprié pour voir la ville à vol d’oiseau

4. Graffiti

Graffiti

Graffiti - Krasnodar

Graffiti - Russia

Граффити - Краснодар

 

À Krasnodar, vous pouvez trouver beaucoup d’images sur les murs, ce qui donne du piquant et du romantisme à la ville.

5. Centre commercial

5. Centre commercial - Krasnodar

Krasnodar: Ce centre commercial “Mega” est l’attraction. C’est agréable de visiter des endroits où tout est fait avec amour et âme pour les gens. Terrains de jeux gratuits, lieux de loisirs égayeront votre journée.

6. Musée «Russie – mon histoire»

Museum Russia - mon histoire

Les parcs historiques «Russie – Mon histoire» sont le plus grand complexe d’exposition de Russie. La géographie de ses sites s’étend à travers la Russie et compte 19 villes: Volgograd, Iekaterinbourg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Makhachkala, Moscou, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Perm, Rostov-sur-le-Don, Samara, Saint-Pétersbourg, Saratov, Stavropol, Tyumen, Ufa, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Yakutsk.

Historical parks

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks

Avec YourRus, vous pouvez facilement voyager à travers la Russie, obtenez: une invitation de visa russe, passez les plus beaux jours de la Russie.

Suivez-nous sur: Telegram

 

 

 

Leave a reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

travel to Russia
when will travel restart
 
Krasnodar city
11.12.2019

Krasnodar city

Surely everyone heard about this city, because it is the heart of the south of Russia. Krasnodar is located on the right bank of the Kuban River. And it is the administrative center of the Krasnodar Territory. As the locals say, “If there is paradise in the world, it is the Krasnodar Territory.” A city where winter lasts only a few days, and the maximum temperature reaches -10. Of course, they don’t eat bananas from palm trees, but there is something more interesting here … Krasnodar residents can arrange a day off on the seashore, spending only a couple of hours on the road. That is what the heart of the south means!

Tourist attractions

But the city itself is full of sights and fascinating architecture. The people here are friendly, loud. Krasnodar fairs are a small Turkey where you can feel the history of the Cossack capital. Indeed, it was this city that Catherine the second gave to the Cossacks on eternal possession on June 30, 1792, and in 1793 the present city of Ekaterinodar was founded by the Black Sea Cossacks, initially as a military camp, and later as a fortress. Locals honor the history of their hometown and perform national songs and dances in the squares.

Krasnodar sights

At the moment, the city is expanding and modernizing. Many cozy cafes on the main street of Krasnaya, cinemas, parks, restaurants, entertainment and shopping centers, and, of course, nature. Mountains, forest, golden fields, meadows – all this is Krasnodar. Of course, not without singing fountains. There are two such fountains in the city. One of the cinema “Aurora”, the second in the theater square. Residents gather here to listen to classical music and recharge their batteries for the next week.

Now let’s move on to the sights of the city. And the first thing you need to pay attention to and be sure to visit is the famous Sergey Galitsky park.

 

1. Park complex “Krasnodar”

Park complex - Krasnodar

The park complex “Krasnodar” is one of the most popular places in the city. There are as many as 30 different zones where everyone will find something interesting for themselves. One of the most unusual places of the Galitsky park in Krasnodar is an amphitheater with a capacity of 200 people. In the summer there are screenings of films on the 40-meter screen for everyone, theatrical productions and concerts of local music groups. Park amphitheater is one of the favorite places for photographing guests of the park.

2. Theater “Drama”.

Drama Theater - Krasnodar

Krasnodar Academic Drama Theater. Gorky was formed on April 29, 1920. Then it was called the Winter Theater. The formation of the Winter Theater laid the foundation for the whole theatrical life of Yekaterinodar – Krasnodar. Prominent cultural figures S. Marshak, D. Furmanov and the famous innovative director V. Meyerhold, who at that time served as the head of the arts department in the Kuban, were involved in its creation.

3. Ferris wheel in the Gorky Park.

Ferris Wheel in Gorky Park

Krasnodar: The height of the wheel is 52 meters, which allows it to occupy the 3rd place in Russia in height. The most suitable place to view the city from a bird’s eye view

4. Graffiti

Graffiti

Graffiti - Krasnodar

Graffiti - Russia

Граффити - Краснодар

 

In Krasnodar, you can find a lot of images on the walls, which gives the city piquancy and romance.

5. Shopping Cents

Shopping Cents - Krasnodar

Krasnodar: This shopping center “Mega” is the attraction. It is nice to visit places where everything is done with love and soul for people. Free playgrounds, recreation places will brighten up your day.

6. Museum “Russia – my history”

Museum Russia - my story

The historical parks “Russia – My History” are the largest exhibition complex in Russia. The geography of its sites stretches across Russia and has 19 cities: Volgograd, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Makhachkala, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Perm, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Stavropol, Tyumen , Ufa, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Yakutsk.

Historical parks

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks - Krasnodar

Historical Parks

Get a visa invitation to Russia  – YourRus

Follow us on Telegram

 

 

Leave Comment
  1. 1

    blog

    Thank you for some other informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that type
    of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I’m
    simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.